Teatime & Lunchtime Results
October 2004

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of October 2004. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 October 2004    Booster
2324263036432
    Teatime Friday 1 October 2004    
5203032394717
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 October 2004    
12202628414344
    Teatime Saturday 2 October 2004    
8151718203612
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 October 2004    
3102125262724
    Teatime Sunday 3 October 2004    
25172630347
    Lunchtime Monday 4 October 2004    
781217234422
   Teatime Monday 4 October 2004    
6121315323727
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 October 2004    
382227444820
    Teatime Tuesday 5 October 2004    
1101516173335




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 October 2004    Booster
6101527444947
    Teatime Wednesday 6 October 2004    
9242631454842
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 October 2004    
251122424931
    Teatime Thursday 7 October 2004    
5253245474941
    Lunchtime Friday 8 October 2004    
7132831344544
    Teatime Friday 8 October 2004    
313152426406
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 October 2004    
12202731363738
    Teatime Saturday 9 October 2004    
2232531374434
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 October 2004    
27835464815
    Teatime Sunday 10 October 2004    
471820313540




    Lunchtime Monday 11 October 2004    Booster
8262830364844
    Teatime Monday 11 October 2004    
10253132374219
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 October 2004    
11192633394224
    Teatime Tuesday 12 October 2004    
11232442444534
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 October 2004    
12162328303646
    Teatime Wednesday 13 October 2004    
19243038444835
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 October 2004    
271518354028
    Teatime Thursday 14 October 2004    
7172327283041
    Lunchtime Friday 15 October 2004    
1131520314124
    Teatime Friday 15 October 2004    
1013182733376




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 October 2004    Booster
422303537455
    Teatime Saturday 16 October 2004    
391112131938
   Lunchtime Sunday 17 October 2004    
14192136404135
    Teatime Sunday 17 October 2004    
29303235404944
    Lunchtime Monday 18 October 2004    
1222325283637
    Teatime Monday 18 October 2004    
7101921224334
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 October 2004    
1151629363748
    Teatime Tuesday 19 October 2004    
4142938434923
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 October 2004    
3161938454922
    Teatime Wednesday 20 October 2004    
3142224444538




   Lunchtime Thursday 21 October 2004    Booster
15363844497
    Teatime Thursday 21 October 2004    
561628324515
    Lunchtime Friday 22 October 2004    
4131422264520
    Teatime Friday 22 October 2004    
2223293443442
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 October 2004    
471721244936
    Teatime Saturday 23 October 2004    
24510253738
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 October 2004    
29142136453
    Teatime Sunday 24 October 2004    
11122030384233
    Lunchtime Monday 25 October 2004    
11151923324249
    Teatime Monday 25 October 2004    
8152740434626




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 October 2004    Booster
3151823293641
    Teatime Tuesday 26 October 2004    
7212326484935
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 October 2004    
161324314010
    Teatime Wednesday 27 October 2004    
7313334414725
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 October 2004    
891921364210
    Teatime Thursday 28 October 2004    
1111618213920
    Lunchtime Friday 29 October 2004    
1925273132468
    Teatime Friday 29 October 2004    
18131436399
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 October 2004    
9132832343525
    Teatime Saturday 30 October 2004    
6223335474811
    Lunchtime Sunday 31 October 2004    
583340454818
    Teatime Sunday 31 October 2004    
1101526414739