Teatime & Lunchtime Results
October 2007

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of October 2007. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Monday 1 October 2007  Booster
11213035424720
    Teatime Monday 1 October 2007  
7163042434446
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 October 2007  
2130313538433
   Teatime  Tuesday 2 October 2007  
4131518294336
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 October 2007  
3121318254937
    Teatime Wednesday 3 October 2007  
6222427294043
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 October 2007  
7121626293510
    Teatime Thursday 4 October 2007  
20293536374234
    Lunchtime Friday 5 October 2007  
1618204044477
    Teatime Friday 5 October 2007  
7364142444546




   Lunchtime  Saturday 6 October 2007  Booster
1021222535435
    Teatime Saturday 6 October 2007  
1012262833448
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 October 2007  
12182335364129
    Teatime Sunday 7 October 2007  
491222284919
    Lunchtime Monday 8 October 2007  
281341434629
    Teatime Monday 8 October 2007  
922354143458
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 October 2007  
271022283746
    Teatime Tuesday 9 October 2007  
9101526324943
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 October 2007  
324263235406
    Teatime Wednesday 10 October 2007  
10111321374026




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 October 2007  Booster
371540424337
   Teatime  Thursday 11 October 2007  
892327323545
    Lunchtime Friday 12 October 2007  
2101415313230
    Teatime Friday 12 October 2007  
7131424274048
   Lunchtime  Saturday 13 October 2007  
4153439434725
    Teatime Saturday 13 October 2007  
461628303749
   Lunchtime  Sunday 14 October 2007  
14152123294830
    Teatime Sunday 14 October 2007  
1142633424421
    Lunchtime Monday 15 October 2007  
210283346496
    Teatime Monday 15 October 2007  
481416394031




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 October 2007  Booster
917182537438
   Teatime Tuesday 16 October 2007  
9101320284018
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 October 2007  
4101214254133
    Teatime Wednesday 17 October 2007  
271425283744
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 October 2007      
461421222611
    Teatime Thursday 18 October 2007  
591821414813
    Lunchtime Friday 19 October 2007  
4122440434538
    Teatime Friday 19 October 2007  
1192033384228
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 October 2007  
3102630374013
   Teatime Saturday 20 October 2007  
681417374413




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 October 2007  Booster
571013293337
    Teatime Sunday 21 October 2007  
14263438394620
   Lunchtime  Monday 22 October 2007  
14614192817
    Teatime Monday 22 October 2007  
7273139474943
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 October 2007  
9193334364438
    Teatime Tuesday 23 October 2007  
691023294931
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 October 2007  
4112635414637
    Teatime Wednesday 24 October 2007  
421222633463
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 October 2007    
2242728304320
    Teatime Thursday 25 October 2007    
1424313746481




   Lunchtime  Friday 26 October 2007  Booster
291519213524
   Teatime  Friday 26 October 2007  
1316181931366
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 October 2007  
25932364027
    Teatime Saturday 27 October 2007  
1018293442435
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 October 2007  
3101219363740
   Teatime  Sunday 28 October 2007  
59112031332
    Lunchtime Monday 29 October 2007  
2111619264622
    Teatime Monday 29 October 2007  
1925313942473
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 30 October 2007  
5111617192349
    Teatime Tuesday 30 October 2007  
57916244339
    Lunchtime Wednesday 31 October 2007  
7151629414538
    Teatime Wednesday 31 October 2007  
453035364824