Teatime & Lunchtime Results
October 2009

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of October 2009. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Thursday 1 October 2009  Booster
12223336454921
    Teatime Thursday 1 October 2009  
1241537488
    Lunchtime Friday 2 October 2009  
591620333741
    Teatime Friday 2 October 2009  
233136394915
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 October 2009  
263234414527
    Teatime Saturday 3 October 2009  
6112224294539
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 October 2009  
582839404131
    Teatime Sunday 4 October 2009  
7293032364742
    Lunchtime Monday 5 October 2009  
6151619234832
    Teatime Monday 5 October 2009  
14722334727




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 October 2009       Booster
1334446474811
   Teatime Tuesday 6 October 2009  
10182430434814
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 October 2009  
131014344349
    Teatime Wednesday 7 October 2009    
312193235379
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 October 2009  
12142026344422
    Teatime Thursday 8 October 2009  
23142829484
    Lunchtime Friday 9 October 2009  
491922354921
    Teatime Friday 9 October 2009  
132126384139
   Lunchtime  Saturday 10 October 2009  
22242527344836
    Teatime Saturday 10 October 2009  
9102133344222




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 October 2009  Booster
2182227424719
    Teatime Sunday 11 October 2009  
4171924273529
    Lunchtime Monday 12 October 2009  
241519254930
    Teatime Monday 12 October 2009  
482126294543
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 13 October 2009  
11243237434720
    Teatime Tuesday 13 October 2009  
21252942454924
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 October 2009  
313313436402
    Teatime Wednesday 14 October 2009  
6171929324643
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 October 2009  
1011172739458
   Teatime Thursday 15 October 2009  
891927353946




    Lunchtime Friday 16 October 2009  Booster
10202126404411
    Teatime Friday 16 October 2009  
152328424315
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 October 2009  
2022293033347
   Teatime Saturday 17 October 2009  
335384142475
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 October 2009  
2122124294318
    Teatime Sunday 18 October 2009  
1182430353615
    Lunchtime Monday 19 October 2009  
4172931414846
    Teatime Monday 19 October 2009  
1222333438498
    Lunchtime Tuesday 20 October 2009  
38101433402
   Teatime  Tuesday 20 October 2009  
48151847486




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 October 2009  Booster
6111327344637
    Teatime Wednesday 21 October 2009  
2143338394828
   Lunchtime  Thursday 22 October 2009  
481418194926
    Teatime Thursday 22 October 2009  
34515234818
    Lunchtime Friday 23 October 2009    
142230363938
   Teatime  Friday 23 October 2009  
12183945474930
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 October 2009  
4152829303620
    Teatime Saturday 24 October 2009  
23524454814
    Lunchtime Sunday 25 October 2009  
8192324364739
    Teatime Sunday 25 October 2009  
6273035384621




   Lunchtime Monday 26 October 2009  Booster
141219254026
    Teatime Monday 26 October 2009  
911202938395
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 27 October 2009  
7133241464833
    Teatime Tuesday 27 October 2009  
10143234404116
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 October 2009  
341415232810
    Teatime Wednesday 28 October 2009  
191831353934
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 October 2009  
924303442462
    Teatime Thursday 29 October 2009  
68922284226
    Lunchtime Friday 30 October 2009  
8161819294322
    Teatime Friday 30 October 2009  
3101416253626
    Lunchtime Saturday 31 October 2009  
3131416194341
   Teatime  Saturday 31 October 2009  
11151823264924