Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of Septemeber 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Saturday 1 September 2001    Booster
25816264513
    Teatime Saturday 1 September 2001    
192124294642
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 September 2001    
1262933404237
    Teatime Sunday 2 September 2001    
242023272818
    Lunchtime Monday 3 September 2001    
3101415164918
    Teatime Monday 3 September 2001    
24923454736
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 September 2001    
181114252722
    Teatime Tuesday 4 September 2001    
9122645484925
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 September 2001    
1101222334934
    Teatime Wednesday 5 September 2001    
59113638417




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 September 2001    Booster
1719323339498
    Teatime Thursday 6 September 2001    
3123443464745
    Lunchtime Friday 7 September 2001    
45615174237
    Teatime Friday 7 September 2001    
3182029444738
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 September 2001    
1214162330407
    Teatime Saturday 8 September 2001    
312343536377
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 September 2001    
13151633344729
    Teatime Sunday 9 September 2001    
1173244464719
   Lunchtime Monday 10 September 2001    
4111618264349
    Teatime Monday 10 September 2001    
10192933344414




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 September 2001    Booster
8212526404220
    Teatime Tuesday 11 September 2001    
2224333437487
   Lunchtime Wednesday 12 September 2001    
4213031434634
    Teatime Wednesday 12 September 2001    
141838444846
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 September 2001    
20212428353845
    Teatime Thursday 13 September 2001    
8182936394038
    Lunchtime Friday 14 September 2001    
4131820354216
    Teatime Friday 14 September 2001    
79203032333
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 September 2001    
19111446483
    Teatime Saturday 15 September 2001    
14242632452




    Lunchtime Sunday 16 September 2001    Booster
15212334364849
    Teatime Sunday 16 September 2001    
1121420404622
   Lunchtime Monday 17 September 2001    
4182324343933
    Teatime Monday 17 September 2001    
1141525374540
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 September 2001    
682127344030
   Teatime Tuesday 18 September 2001    
8273238424449
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 September 2001    
162029384533
    Teatime Wednesday 19 September 2001    
261923263127
   Lunchtime Thursday 20 September 2001    
20373940474936
    Teatime Thursday 20 September 2001    
814153743469




   Lunchtime Friday 21 September 2001    Booster
3102124454943
    Teatime Friday 21 September 2001    
1163032374727
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 September 2001    
13213638405
    Teatime Saturday 22 September 2001    
1121429313326
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 September 2001    
39293035421
    Teatime Sunday 23 September 2001    
1251528409
    Lunchtime Monday 24 September 2001    
3192543464921
    Teatime Monday 24 September 2001    
352023464925
   Lunchtime Tuesday 25 September 2001    
2172829304946
   Teatime Tuesday 25 September 2001    
5273435364913




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 September 2001    Booster
491824253346
    Teatime Wednesday 26 September 2001    
11121532424446
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 September 2001    
14162630373811
    Teatime Thursday 27 September 2001    
161024334940
    Lunchtime Friday 28 September 2001    
1924272836371
    Teatime Friday 28 September 2001    
20262939404549
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 September 2001    
242834374940
    Teatime Saturday 29 September 2001    
20213034364829
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 September 2001    
7212324323619
    Teatime Sunday 30 September 2001    
19283640414538