Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2003

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2003. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 September 2003    Booster
5232733343613
    Teatime Monday 1 September 2003    
3101124364031
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 September 2003    
611123334365
    Teatime Tuesday 2 September 2003    
232133364711
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 September 2003    
10121821224617
    Teatime Wednesday 3 September 2003    
161619323743
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 September 2003    
4182633404429
    Teatime Thursday 4 September 2003    
691620384012
    Lunchtime Friday 5 September 2003    
1163238394744
    Teatime Friday 5 September 2003    
1825262831413




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 September 2003    Booster
13918283949
    Teatime Saturday 6 September 2003    
121315334837
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 September 2003    
591822354642
    Teatime Sunday 7 September 2003    
1202529414424
    Lunchtime Monday 8 September 2003    
452325273829
    Teatime Monday 8 September 2003    
2389183543
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 September 2003    
24253040424821
    Teatime Tuesday 9 September 2003    
591631444942
   Lunchtime Wednesday 10 September 2003    
19263435424638
    Teatime Wednesday 10 September 2003    
14173136374720




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 September 2003    Booster
4172533354426
    Teatime Thursday 11 September 2003    
714171819445
    Lunchtime Friday 12 September 2003    
625333845485
   Teatime Friday 12 September 2003    
3152833434442
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 September 2003    
12313443444930
    Teatime Saturday 13 September 2003    
9151926454914
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 September 2003    
7172830414320
    Teatime Sunday 14 September 2003    
142140414239
    Lunchtime Monday 15 September 2003    
191534354245
   Teatime Monday 15 September 2003    
2223303839424




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 September 2003    Booster
1630333942445
    Teatime Tuesday 16 September 2003    
13161734384810
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 September 2003    
12213132434718
    Teatime Wednesday 17 September 2003    
9263038444725
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 September 2003    
911373839467
    Teatime Thursday 18 September 2003    
16202432344126
    Lunchtime Friday 19 September 2003    
452223344535
    Teatime Friday 19 September 2003    
7121315313321
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 September 2003    
6121526304832
    Teatime Saturday 20 September 2003    
1927303133433




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 September 2003    Booster
12133437404418
    Teatime Sunday 21 September 2003    
361011162248
    Lunchtime Monday 22 September 2003    
1272834464723
    Teatime Monday 22 September 2003    
10163841484946
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 September 2003    
6162529484928
    Teatime Tuesday 23 September 2003    
781529444826
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 September 2003    
1322232628474
    Teatime Wednesday 24 September 2003    
2357314610
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 September 2003    
11193742454736
    Teatime Thursday 25 September 2003    
56918243749




    Lunchtime Friday 26 September 2003    Booster
14202232354737
    Teatime Friday 26 September 2003    
8212429434522
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 September 2003    
1192933383942
    Teatime Saturday 27 September 2003    
9131824414434
   Lunchtime Sunday 28 September 2003    
9253743464924
    Teatime Sunday 28 September 2003    
2182134394032
   Lunchtime Monday 29 September 2003    
920253038444
    Teatime Monday 29 September 2003    
5101825354311
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 September 2003    
6101332334417
    Teatime Tuesday 30 September 2003    
10121623304735