Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2004

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2004. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 September 2004    Booster
25819304420
    Teatime Wednesday 1 September 2004    
6132127414734
    Lunchtime Thursday 2 September 2004    
8122030354642
    Teatime Thursday 2 September 2004    
10232536434415
    Lunchtime Friday 3 September 2004    
36716333718
    Teatime Friday 3 September 2004    
391822313310
    Lunchtime Saturday 4 September 2004    
15122023467
    Teatime Saturday 4 September 2004    
9101422274742
    Lunchtime Sunday 5 September 2004    
562530404439
    Teatime Sunday 5 September 2004    
8141529424725




    Lunchtime Monday 6 September 2004    Booster
391117194210
    Teatime Monday 6 September 2004    
16233038444613
    Lunchtime Tuesday 7 September 2004    
11132830324717
    Teatime Tuesday 7 September 2004    
13242528363747
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 September 2004    
7111726284314
    Teatime Wednesday 8 September 2004    
9103135363717
    Lunchtime Thursday 9 September 2004    
614233446488
    Teatime Thursday 9 September 2004    
12222324334939
    Lunchtime Friday 10 September 2004    
12152035374334
    Teatime Friday 10 September 2004    
28112746483




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 September 2004    Booster
8131623313539
    Teatime Saturday 11 September 2004    
24931364532
    Lunchtime Sunday 12 September 2004    
3202324272942
    Teatime Sunday 12 September 2004    
16171824364115
   Lunchtime Monday 13 September 2004    
828323641456
    Teatime Monday 13 September 2004    
4133133344832
    Lunchtime Tuesday 14 September 2004    
214223239424
    Teatime Tuesday 14 September 2004    
9111529364547
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 September 2004    
9132325404232
    Teatime Wednesday 15 September 2004    
47183034439




    Lunchtime Thursday 16 September 2004    Booster
391729313424
    Teatime Thursday 16 September 2004    
38111921349
    Lunchtime Friday 17 September 2004    
1318252632437
    Teatime Friday 17 September 2004    
610131924459
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 September 2004    
1217202635391
    Teatime Saturday 18 September 2004    
3121424434749
    Lunchtime Sunday 19 September 2004    
251221314825
    Teatime Sunday 19 September 2004    
2122028313618
    Lunchtime Monday 20 September 2004    
13373840474930
    Teatime Monday 20 September 2004    
351012234645




    Lunchtime Tuesday 21 September 2004    Booster
8101320214832
    Teatime Tuesday 21 September 2004    
13141732374426
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 September 2004    
133034353913
    Teatime Wednesday 22 September 2004    
231022454947
    Lunchtime Thursday 23 September 2004    
48192930369
    Teatime Thursday 23 September 2004    
22243043464919
   Lunchtime Friday 24 September 2004    
11253033444940
    Teatime Friday 24 September 2004    
292225263638
   Lunchtime Saturday 25 September 2004    
372631454748
    Teatime Saturday 25 September 2004    
1620212729449




    Lunchtime Sunday 26 September 2004    Booster
1319212629473
    Teatime Sunday 26 September 2004    
6163036394923
    Lunchtime Monday 27 September 2004    
16213940414814
    Teatime Monday 27 September 2004    
2223639474917
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 September 2004    
1132126283724
    Teatime Tuesday 28 September 2004    
8152126313840
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 September 2004    
1242533354931
    Teatime Wednesday 29 September 2004    
572327314119
    Lunchtime Thursday 30 September 2004    
9222534424619
    Teatime Thursday 30 September 2004    
8181930374033