Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2006

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2006. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

  Lunchtime Friday 1 September 2006  Booster
10112032424919
    Teatime Friday 1 September 2006  
8303335384929
   Lunchtime Saturday 2 September 2006  
3133242454818
   Teatime Saturday 2 September 2006    
12242627314113
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 September 2006  
491017304013
    Teatime Sunday 3 September 2006  
1417223942432
    LunchtimeMonday 4 September 2006  
8111426394618
    Teatime Monday 4 September 2006  
35131934424
   Lunchtime Tuesday 5 September 2006  
5222735374923
    Teatime Tuesday 5 September 2006  
3343743464811




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 September 2006  Booster
7111226414846
    Teatime Wednesday 6 September 2006  
7141722353941
   Lunchtime Thursday 7 September 2006  
3223340424526
    Teatime Thursday 7 September 2006  
714163031423
    Lunchtime Friday 8 September 2006  
14222527314615
   Teatime  Friday 8 September 2006  
5111724354429
   Lunchtime  Saturday 9 September 2006  
1233136444627
    Teatime Saturday 9 September 2006  
163032373938
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 September 2006  
3203840444919
    Teatime Sunday 10 September 2006  
2101922384328




    Lunchtime Monday 11 September 2006  Booster
613171922313
    Teatime Monday 11 September 2006  
3111523334326
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 12 September 2006  
4792242448
    Teatime Tuesday 12 September 2006  
451834394349
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 September 2006  
9303233414336
    Teatime Wednesday 13 September 2006  
14161721434815
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 September 2006    
672728464741
    Teatime Thursday 14 September 2006    
2131427343942
    Lunchtime Friday 15 September 2006    
261240434941
    Teatime Friday 15 September 2006    
6131722263249




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 September 2006  Booster
1926283241455
    Teatime Saturday 16 September 2006  
921223140435
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 September 2006    
343235374133
    Teatime Sunday 17 September 2006  
4111213264643
    Lunchtime Monday 18 September 2006  
11162835444822
    Teatime Monday 18 September 2006  
16919253043
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 September 2006  
16212234404912
    Teatime Tuesday 19 September 2006  
8142124414833
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 September 2006  
13212533343539
   Teatime  Wednesday 20 September 2006  
14151824313422




   Lunchtime  Thursday 21 September 2006  Booster
68927414930
    Teatime Thursday 21 September 2006  
4152734424347
   Lunchtime  Friday 22 September 2006  
1520252940467
    Teatime Friday 22 September 2006  
7242733343721
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 September 2006  
273436394737
    Teatime Saturday 23 September 2006  
12142738434721
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 September 2006  
263638394313
    Teatime Sunday 24 September 2006    
1161740434849
   Lunchtime  Monday 25 September 2006  
7143243464729
    Teatime Monday 25 September 2006  
47344244493




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 September 2006  Booster
5252735383910
    Teatime Tuesday 26 September 2006  
1101316313325
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 September 2006  
10131823363714
    Teatime Wednesday 27 September 2006  
9232934454922
    LunchtimeThursday 28 September 2006    
18202634414847
    Teatime Thursday 28 September 2006  
471720252646
    Lunchtime Friday 29 September 2006  
6172023244434
    Teatime Friday 29 September 2006  
210133438434
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 September 2006  
8202334464929
   Teatime  Saturday 30 September 2006  
17183637394515