Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2009

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2009. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Tuesday 1 September 2009  Booster
2212930344133
    Teatime Tuesday 1 September 2009  
24833404946
   Lunchtime  Wednesday 2 September 2009  
2131428394036
   Teatime Wednesday 2 September 2009  
491728364243
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 September 2009  
1014162341455
    Teatime Thursday 3 September 2009    
8143134484910
    Lunchtime Friday 4 September 2009  
361139444715
   Teatime  Friday 4 September 2009    
1421324142461
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 September 2009  
26182025453
    Teatime Saturday 5 September 2009  
1127293032483




   Lunchtime  Sunday 6 September 2009  Booster
12343947497
    Teatime Sunday 6 September 2009  
231728394219
    Lunchtime Monday 7 September 2009  
1516222340432
    Teatime Monday 7 September 2009    
191318334319
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 8 September 2009  
67103342492
    Teatime Tuesday 8 September 2009  
1122535364644
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 September 2009  
10253033434423
    Teatime Wednesday 9 September 2009  
5222634434930
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 September 2009  
2934373941497
    Teatime Thursday 10 September 2009  
34520384923




    Lunchtime Friday 11 September 2009  Booster
13825324248
    Teatime Friday 11 September 2009  
141526384514
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 September 2009  
9111318343930
    Teatime Saturday 12 September 2009  
9121941484921
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 September 2009    
7242833434615
   Teatime  Sunday 13 September 2009  
571630343517
   Lunchtime  Monday 14 September 2009  
11131619424317
    Teatime Monday 14 September 2009  
2113237384842
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 September 2009  
18192123294748
    Teatime Tuesday 15 September 2009  
5141521222638




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 September 2009  Booster
371215304024
    Teatime Wednesday 16 September 2009  
26817364925
   Lunchtime  Thursday 17 September 2009  
1314041434610
   Teatime  Thursday 17 September 2009  
46921263720
    Lunchtime Friday 18 September 2009  
12101725475
    Teatime Friday 18 September 2009  
10192426323711
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 September 2009  
12728324038
    Teatime Saturday 19 September 2009  
4212331333614
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 September 2009  
24262736383928
   Teatime  Sunday 20 September 2009  
2181927324112




    Lunchtime Monday 21 September 2009  Booster
1122444454632
    Teatime Monday 21 September 2009  
181826283715
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 September 2009  
29304043464822
    Teatime Tuesday 22 September 2009  
7152940424849
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 September 2009  
181123394321
    Teatime Wednesday 23 September 2009  
13212533364942
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 September 2009  
15283141484910
    Teatime Thursday 24 September 2009  
8242829324042
    Lunchtime Friday 25 September 2009  
9172125353929
   Teatime Friday 25 September 2009  
36719243416




   Lunchtime  Saturday 26 September 2009  Booster
351215243630
    Teatime Saturday 26 September 2009  
15233238414811
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 September 2009  
371525373921
    Teatime Sunday 27 September 2009  
18202728424739
    Lunchtime Monday 28 September 2009  
691626384440
    Teatime Monday 28 September 2009  
782842464748
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 September 2009  
131435414630
    Teatime Tuesday 29 September 2009  
1101920274224
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 September 2009  
591827313328
    Teatime Wednesday 30 September 2009  
5131640414230