Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2020

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2020. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 September 2020Booster
6152028324745
Teatime Tuesday 1 September 2020
67819254434
Lunchtime Wednesday 2 September 2020
38911274431
Teatime Wednesday 2 September 2020
352330314932
Lunchtime Thursday 3 September 2020
11162537384324
Teatime Thursday 3 September 2020
531343646486
Lunchtime Friday 4 September 2020
12131821343515
Teatime Friday 4 September 2020
613343542462
Lunchtime Saturday 5 September 2020
9121326324527
Teatime Saturday 5 September 2020
291012172436




Lunchtime Sunday 6 September 2020Booster
361020224028
Teatime Sunday 6 September 2020
7121418273944
Lunchtime Monday 7 September 2020
1304047484946
Teatime Monday 7 September 2020
6181920414416
Lunchtime Tuesday 8 September 2020
4781434429
Teatime Tuesday 8 September 2020
4678273830
Lunchtime Wednesday 9 September 2020
291023283919
Teatime Wednesday 9 September 2020
181238464944
Lunchtime Thursday 10 September 2020
161119343724
Teatime Thursday 10 September 2020
15222539414637




Lunchtime Friday 11 September 2020Booster
7101219224630
Teatime Friday 11 September 2020
3193545484944
Lunchtime Saturday 12 September 2020
916173639488
Teatime Saturday 12 September 2020
1419313234398
Lunchtime Sunday 13 September 2020
11243036454742
Teatime Sunday 13 September 2020
561835444612
Lunchtime Monday 14 September 2020
2162934394610
Teatime Monday 14 September 2020
56825354648
Lunchtime Tuesday 15 September 2020
1103039434514
Teatime Tuesday 15 September 2020
12411244244




Lunchtime Wednesday 16 September 2020Booster
6142543474910
Teatime Wednesday 16 September 2020
28253844476
Lunchtime Thursday 17 September 2020
1113222639463
Teatime Thursday 17 September 2020
812222830465
Lunchtime Friday 18 September 2020
6173642464911
Teatime Friday 18 September 2020
4242633384621
Lunchtime Saturday 19 September 2020
1152739444519
Teatime Saturday 19 September 2020
471624314734
Lunchtime Sunday 20 September 2020
621293843455
Teatime Sunday 20 September 2020
191113163240




Lunchtime Monday 21 September 2020Booster
15192731324534
Teatime Monday 21 September 2020
261841434813
Lunchtime Tuesday 22 September 2020
7202327284421
Teatime Tuesday 22 September 2020
617343641491
Lunchtime Wednesday 23 September 2020
17182037404819
Teatime Wednesday 23 September 2020
9182530313810
Lunchtime Thursday 24 September 2020
6121628344335
Teatime Thursday 24 September 2020
14252731383915
Lunchtime Friday 25 September 2020
8152834384221
Teatime Friday 25 September 2020
1720212430313




Lunchtime Saturday 26 September 2020Booster
67810283921
Teatime Saturday 26 September 2020
19222739464914
Lunchtime Sunday 27 September 2020
11142022242839
Teatime Sunday 27 September 2020
916172127484
Lunchtime Monday 28 September 2020
9172035414825
Teatime Monday 28 September 2020
7121629313441
Lunchtime Tuesday 29 September 2020
1315252829388
Teatime Tuesday 29 September 2020
14283338404416
Lunchtime Wednesday 30 September 2020
36827324030
Teatime Wednesday 30 September 2020
581536414340