FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS

Welcome to all the South African France Lotto players. We take pride in delivering the most up-to-date France Lotto Results.

Draws take place every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday at 9 PM South African Time.

Results are updated as soon as they are released.
Please bookmark this page for the latest results and updates.

FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS
SATURDAY 04 DECEMBER 2021
SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS!
Saturday 04 December 2021
051823344405
RECENT FRANCE LOTTO RESULTS SEPTEMBER
Wednesday 01 December 2021
031826464906
Monday 29 November 2021
263031354404
Saturday 27 November 2021
122527284604
Wednesday 24 November 2021
142434394708




Monday 22 November 2021
081216194105
Saturday 20 November 2021
091718424408
Wednesday 17 November 2021
043637404306
Monday 15 November 2021
070834414208



Saturday 13 November 2021
121326313906
Wednesday 10 November 2021
091231404102
Monday 08 November 2021
071132444803
Thursday 06 November 2021
020418192203
Wednesday 03 November 2021
073138394210

FRANCE LOTTO

The France Lotto is one of the best lottos France has produced. The lotto is run and operated by Francaise des Jeux (FDJ).

They are also the title sponsor of the FDJ Cycling Team. If you were to loosely translate Francaise des Jeux (FDJ), it means the French Company of Games.

The company is owned by the French Government which owns about 72% of FDJ. France Lotto’s first draw took place on February 20, 1986, with a jackpot of €15 million ($19.27 million).

France Lotto requires players to select five regular balls from a range between one and forty-nine as well as one extra ball (known as the France Lotto Bonus) from a range between one and ten.

HOW TO PLAY FRANCE LOTTO

Firstly, the France lotto is really quick, easy, and fun to play.

To get started, choose five numbers between one-forty nine for your regular balls and then an additional France Lotto Bonus number between one and ten.

Remember, France Lotto is a jackpot game so the more numbers you choose the better your chance of winning!

Your numbers will be drawn live on the France Lotto website every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday night.

Remember to check France Lotto results on our website for a chance to win!

Good luck, France Lotto players!