Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 March 2016Booster
7193135394849
Teatime Tuesday 1 March 2016
781837414548
Lunchtime Wednesday 2 March 2016
8162833363929
Teatime Wednesday 2 March 2016
1423282930412
Lunchtime Thursday 3 March 2016
6162135454643
Teatime Thursday 3 March 2016
13262940424741
Lunchtime Friday 4 March 2016
261618294142
Teatime Friday 4 March 2016
13223140424517
Lunchtime Saturday 5 March 2016
417182236428
Teatime Saturday 5 March 2016
214213035378




Lunchtime Sunday 6 March 2016Booster
4172123254243
Teatime Sunday 6 March 2016
481021374617
Lunchtime Monday 7 March 2016
10111718222615
Teatime Monday 7 March 2016
2282930364639
Lunchtime Tuesday 8 March 2016
11121323313827
Teatime Tuesday 8 March 2016
2131516323348
Lunchtime Wednesday 9 March 2016
5141724273847
Teatime Wednesday 9 March 2016
11202125394217
Lunchtime Thursday 10 March 2016
362938464948
Teatime Thursday 10 March 2016
5282934364410




Lunchtime Friday 11 March 2016Booster
5162740464712
Teatime Friday 11 March 2016
592126284740
Lunchtime Saturday 12 March 2016
372837464717
Teatime Saturday 12 March 2016
10112531334820
Lunchtime Sunday 13 March 2016
23313740444929
Teatime Sunday 13 March 2016
17192125364620
Lunchtime Monday 14 March 2016
325334143467
Teatime Monday 14 March 2016
7213641424725
Lunchtime Tuesday 15 March 2016
818192332461
Teatime Tuesday 15 March 2016
462428293346




Lunchtime Wednesday 16 March 2016Booster
1015354447486
Teatime Wednesday 16 March 2016
7162029464839
Lunchtime Thursday 17 March 2016
4343839434420
Teatime Thursday 17 March 2016
141431324033
Lunchtime Friday 18 March 2016
171433454820
Teatime Friday 18 March 2016
12621333426
Lunchtime Saturday 19 March 2016
2127303639464
Teatime Saturday 19 March 2016
20333637434518
Lunchtime Sunday 20 March 2016
13151934424635
Teatime Sunday 20 March 2016
612192629402




Lunchtime Monday 21 March 2016Booster
591522264534
Teatime Monday 21 March 2016
917202536444
Lunchtime Tuesday 22 March 2016
11161927314322
Teatime Tuesday 22 March 2016
572627334713
Lunchtime Wednesday 23 March 2016
27353940434948
Teatime Wednesday 23 March 2016
782024344916
Lunchtime Thursday 24 March 2016
4162537394114
Teatime Thursday 24 March 2016
141334374146
Lunchtime Friday 25 March 2016
3222331444939
Teatime Friday 25 March 2016
15183844484947




Lunchtime Saturday 26 March 2016Booster
17192931334935
Teatime Saturday 26 March 2016
15293337434913
Lunchtime Sunday 27 March 2016
151825263927
Teatime Sunday 27 March 2016
5171844454846
Lunchtime Monday 28 March 2016
34142439457
Teatime Monday 28 March 2016
13151621263447
Lunchtime Tuesday 29 March 2016
35615233344
Teatime Tuesday 29 March 2016
161012424745
Lunchtime Wednesday 30 March 2016
3202229333419
Teatime Wednesday 30 March 2016
1016202228356
Lunchtime Thursday 31 March 2016
1182931344441
Teatime Thursday 31 March 2016
1011183847483