Teatime & Lunchtime Results
April 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of April 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 April 2001    Booster
18202639404724
    Teatime Sunday 1 April 2001    
10132224272829
    Lunchtime Monday 2 April 2001    
1624262940482
    Teatime Monday 2 April 2001    
6792333492
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 April 2001    
4151922353717
    Teatime Tuesday 3 April 2001    
1102533354720
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 April 2001    
9142332404638
    Teatime Wednesday 4 April 2001    
1131930464741
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 April 2001    
213283132469
    Teatime Thursday 5 April 2001    
6103238444741




    Lunchtime Friday 6 April 2001    Booster
371012313630
    Teatime Friday 6 April 2001    
19262728324643
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 April 2001    
9162225354438
    Teatime Saturday 7 April 2001    
1517193140419
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 April 2001    
12141838414432
    Teatime Sunday 8 April 2001    
14152043464711
   Lunchtime Monday 9 April 2001    
26822404619
    Teatime Monday 9 April 2001    
3102129364435
    Lunchtime Tuesday 10 April 2001    
35610152328
    Teatime Tuesday 10 April 2001    
5101415293945




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 April 2001    Booster
6111316283332
    Teatime Wednesday 11 April 2001    
372141454611
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 April 2001    
681216174129
    Teatime Thursday 12 April 2001    
320243238457
   Lunchtime Saturday 14 April 2001    
161220354536
    Teatime Saturday 14 April 2001    
9111821294415
   Lunchtime Sunday 15 April 2001    
1120283136379
    Teatime Sunday 15 April 2001    
1721394344482
    Lunchtime Monday 16 April 2001    
78915242611
    Teatime Monday 16 April 2001    
18252839454933




    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 April 2001    Booster
1114313241466
    Teatime Tuesday 17 April 2001    
5252931394233
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 April 2001    
382029303349
    Teatime Wednesday 18 April 2001    
1112540444638
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 April 2001    
792328414219
    Teatime Thursday 19 April 2001    
182425273140
    LunchtimeFriday 20 April 2001    
1161732444734
    Teatime Friday 20 April 2001    
241014203140
    Lunchtime Saturday 21 April 2001    
1419252640414
    Teatime Saturday 21 April 2001    
7101623434715




    Lunchtime Sunday 22 April 2001    Booster
4192733424530
    Teatime Sunday 22 April 2001    
451015404911
    Lunchtime Monday 23 April 2001    
13152528374927
    Teatime Monday 23 April 2001    
9182428344144
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 April 2001    
8102931404517
    Teatime Tuesday 24 April 2001    
29202931403
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 April 2001    
13152936444831
    Teatime Wednesday 25 April 2001    
2529343839452
    Lunchtime Thursday 26 April 2001    
7192743444920
    Teatime Thursday 26 April 2001    
13333741444943




    Lunchtime Friday 27 April 2001    Booster
920212326401
    Teatime Friday 27 April 2001    
3252730414431
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 April 2001    
341131334713
    Teatime Saturday 28 April 2001    
14242536444815
    Lunchtime Sunday 29 April 2001    
21262731344913
    Teatime Sunday 29 April 2001    
341226424636
    Lunchtime Monday 30 April 2001    
472333344113
    Teatime Monday 30 April 2001    
917273237431