Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2000

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2000. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 August 2000    Booster
7161726333925
    Teatime Tuesday 1 August 2000    
11131424293226
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 August 2000    
132227283510
    Teatime Wednesday 2 August 2000    
481214163829
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 August 2000    
15202832384013
    Teatime Thursday 3 August 2000    
1230394044471
    Lunchtime Friday 4 August 2000    
7293237434447
    Teatime Friday 4 August 2000    
24524334117
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 August 2000    
413233034389
    Teatime Saturday 5 August 2000    
481314174647




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 August 2000    Booster
9152328424338
    Teatime Sunday 6 August 2000    
352527294318
    Lunchtime Monday 7 August 2000    
3122830363816
    Teatime Monday 7 August 2000    
16192738404541
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 August 2000    
262229384734
    Teatime Tuesday 8 August 2000    
6121521242633
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 August 2000    
3162840474913
    Teatime Wednesday 9 August 2000    
1161735384449
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 August 2000    
34143136492
    Teatime Thursday 10 August 2000    
1231333743471




    Lunchtime Friday 11 August 2000    Booster
28131729304
    Teatime Friday 11 August 2000    
5111323364116
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 August 2000    
242327293021
    Teatime Saturday 12 August 2000    
9252627383920
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 August 2000    
39132224324
    Teatime Sunday 13 August 2000    
10152530384622
   Lunchtime Monday 14 August 2000    
10162731334028
    Teatime Monday 14 August 2000    
13363839424628
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 August 2000    
1722283740458
    Teatime Tuesday 15 August 2000    
192229304726




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 August 2000    Booster
362426404733
    Teatime Wednesday 16 August 2000    
2111221313745
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 August 2000    
9141622404524
    Teatime Thursday 17 August 2000    
914192832381
    Lunchtime Friday 18 August 2000    
1517273038398
    Teatime Friday 18 August 2000    
28101116193
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 August 2000    
2111618224815
    Teatime Saturday 19 August 2000    
5162426334741
   Lunchtime Sunday 20 August 2000    
13152832454748
    Teatime Sunday 20 August 2000    
35112327464




    Lunchtime Monday 21 August 2000    Booster
392229364837
    Teatime Monday 21 August 2000    
15162326293637
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 August 2000    
1218374143459
    Teatime Tuesday 22 August 2000    
282328314913
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 August 2000    
17223235374243
    Teatime Wednesday 23 August 2000    
14223335404220
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 August 2000    
141229324022
    Teatime Thursday 24 August 2000    
610151744489
    Lunchtime Friday 25 August 2000    
5152432394536
    Teatime Friday 25 August 2000    
4192125333927




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 August 2000    Booster
2223031363726
    Teatime Saturday 26 August 2000    
1252841444623
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 August 2000    
11152830343835
    Teatime Sunday 27 August 2000    
17111829428
   Lunchtime Monday 28 August 2000    
8101727344641
    Teatime Monday 28 August 2000    
1131722273121
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 August 2000    
110122434413
    Teatime Tuesday 29 August 2000    
3243035434532
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 August 2000    
6122138414626
    Teatime Wednesday 30 August 2000    
122024324835
    Lunchtime Thursday 31 August 2000    
78192029353
    Teatime Thursday 31 August 2000    
34818313842