Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2005

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2005. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Monday 1 August 2005    Booster
211213233465
    Teatime Monday 1 August 2005    
8192932404414
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 August 2005    
9102330323531
    Teatime Tuesday 2 August 2005    
1131924314248
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 August 2005    
1192428444840
    Teatime Wednesday 3 August 2005    
12151629364735
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 August 2005    
1012141826285
    Teatime Thursday 4 August 2005    
7101230394217
   Lunchtime  Friday 5 August 2005    
1131819404124
    Teatime Friday 5 August 2005    
272324343527




    Lunchtime Saturday 6 August 2005    Booster
491430434725
    Teatime Saturday 6 August 2005    
1192128293017
    Lunchtime Sunday 7 August 2005    
6232433343822
   Teatime Sunday 7 August 2005    
2122024264731
    Lunchtime Monday 8 August 2005    
1316284042491
    Teatime Monday 8 August 2005    
381420253022
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 August 2005    
251619303515
    Teatime Tuesday 9 August 2005    
36720263323
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 August 2005    
1111928324610
    Teatime Wednesday 10 August 2005    
572627293013




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 August 2005    Booster
722232630411
    Teatime Thursday 11 August 2005    
14223134394642
    Lunchtime Friday 12 August 2005    
142127363834
    Teatime Friday 12 August 2005    
1829303143464
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 August 2005    
691014234822
    Teatime Saturday 13 August 2005    
9213235454742
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 August 2005    
471842464732
   Teatime  Sunday 14 August 2005    
2226304244462
    Lunchtime Monday 15 August 2005    
17223336443
    Teatime Monday 15 August 2005    
11192226284544




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 August 2005    Booster
7141625283638
    Teatime Tuesday 16 August 2005    
1303740424631
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 August 2005    
481420224133
    Teatime Wednesday 17 August 2005    
5122128314026
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 August 2005    
781118263237
    TeatimeThursday 18 August 2005    
15222430384449
    Lunchtime Friday 19 August 2005    
1141738454739
    Teatime Friday 19 August 2005    
28182033497
   Lunchtime Saturday 20 August 2005    
7313338394524
    Teatime Saturday 20 August 2005    
7232433344432




    Lunchtime Sunday 21 August 2005    Booster
4121933364641
    Teatime Sunday 21 August 2005    
2192325424938
    Lunchtime Monday 22 August 2005    
8242936384210
    Teatime Monday 22 August 2005    
4152032353910
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 August 2005    
9151821404727
    Teatime Tuesday 23 August 2005    
4102025313935
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 August 2005    
682026284537
    Teatime Wednesday 24 August 2005    
27813151926
   Lunchtime  Thursday 25 August 2005    
813182443472
   Teatime Thursday 25 August 2005    
10151718212628




    Lunchtime Friday 26 August 2005    Booster
45826373918
    Teatime Friday 26 August 2005    
4591418272
    Lunchtime Saturday 27 August 2005    
10141631334039
    Teatime Saturday 27 August 2005    
314293940462
    Lunchtime Sunday 28 August 2005    
517192732448
    Teatime Sunday 28 August 2005    
3222325424811
    Lunchtime Monday 29 August 2005    
2102737394736
    Teatime Monday 29 August 2005    
3163335384314
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 August 2005    
1316252845496
    Teatime Tuesday 30 August 2005    
25293031404338
    Lunchtime Wednesday 31 August 2005    
1213173542487
    Teatime Wednesday 31 August 2005    
6233435434533