Teatime & Lunchtime Results
August 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of August 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Monday 1 August 2016Booster
13213038404622
Teatime Monday 1 August 2016
11232431334328
Lunchtime Tuesday 2 August 2016
23111727496
Teatime Tuesday 2 August 2016
214314044473
Lunchtime Wednesday 3 August 2016
1182936414844
Teatime Wednesday 3 August 2016
4142129344547
Lunchtime Thursday 4 August 2016
2162026374836
Teatime Thursday 4 August 2016
471219244043
Lunchtime Friday 5 August 2016
6111225304534
Teatime Friday 5 August 2016
38921414937




Lunchtime Saturday 6 August 2016Booster
26202122405
Teatime Saturday 6 August 2016
5132338394110
Lunchtime Sunday 7 August 2016
11172122454734
Teatime Sunday 7 August 2016
892123253626
Lunchtime Monday 8 August 2016
2327314046471
Teatime Monday 8 August 2016
4192532354429
Lunchtime Tuesday 9 August 2016
9151819202213
Teatime Tuesday 9 August 2016
9141529404245
Lunchtime Wednesday 10 August 2016
19294345464833
Teatime Wednesday 10 August 2016
16213233344831




Lunchtime Thursday 11 August 2016Booster
3263645484916
Teatime Thursday 11 August 2016
12131417203447
Lunchtime Friday 12 August 2016
9142728344720
Teatime Friday 12 August 2016
581137394642
Lunchtime Saturday 13 August 2016
715223033468
Teatime Saturday 13 August 2016
671114162345
Lunchtime Sunday 14 August 2016
13172327334020
Teatime Sunday 14 August 2016
1102028314311
Lunchtime Monday 15 August 2016
242225284746
Teatime Monday 15 August 2016
1114152327367




Lunchtime Tuesday 16 August 2016Booster
8143841444720
Teatime Tuesday 16 August 2016
212243440459
Lunchtime Wednesday 17 August 2016
14212834364722
Teatime Wednesday 17 August 2016
19122339403
Lunchtime Thursday 18 August 2016
8232733444748
Teatime Thursday 18 August 2016
5141526354546
Lunchtime Friday 19 August 2016
917192843455
Teatime Friday 19 August 2016
15161725273729
Lunchtime Saturday 20 August 2016
3131921384228
Teatime Saturday 20 August 2016
5101821404230




Lunchtime Sunday 21 August 2016Booster
11131820294916
Teatime Sunday 21 August 2016
1102629354018
Lunchtime Monday 22 August 2016
9122434394214
Teatime Monday 22 August 2016
13152328364629
Lunchtime Tuesday 23 August 2016
6222441424344
Teatime Tuesday 23 August 2016
3591923291
Lunchtime Wednesday 24 August 2016
14232934354413
Teatime Wednesday 24 August 2016
9183343444917
Lunchtime Thursday 25 August 2016
6102328333532
Teatime Thursday 25 August 2016
892737384641




Lunchtime Friday 26 August 2016Booster
16182324374743
Teatime Friday 26 August 2016
627333443485
Lunchtime Saturday 27 August 2016
29102426333
Teatime Saturday 27 August 2016
781426284841
Lunchtime Sunday 28 August 2016
5111526444722
Teatime Sunday 28 August 2016
6101530384811
Lunchtime Monday 29 August 2016
351838464712
Teatime Monday 29 August 2016
34173143465
Lunchtime Tuesday 30 August 2016
1018233644499
Teatime Tuesday 30 August 2016
2346111339
Lunchtime Wednesday 31 August 2016
11122538424626
Teatime Wednesday 31 August 2016
1317212433416