Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2000

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2000. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

  Lunchtime Friday 1 December 2000    Booster
5131621224410
    Teatime Friday 1 December 2000    
18192330384344
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 December 2000    
13153132384641
    Teatime Saturday 2 December 2000    
362026474841
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 December 2000    
671140414218
    Teatime Sunday 3 December 2000    
15193237394635
    Lunchtime Monday 4 December 2000    
16273031353848
    Teatime Monday 4 December 2000    
10131524273818
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 December 2000    
5182439464937
    Teatime Tuesday 5 December 2000    
7141542444941




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 December 2000    Booster
37151623289
    Teatime Wednesday 6 December 2000    
252033364928
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 December 2000    
372224353616
    Teatime Thursday 7 December 2000    
581823293145
    Lunchtime Friday 8 December 2000    
1322283234461
    Teatime Friday 8 December 2000    
462325303215
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 December 2000    
18222531384717
    Teatime Saturday 9 December 2000    
2153031374042
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 December 2000    
6151720454640
    Teatime Sunday 10 December 2000    
15232835414225




    Lunchtime Monday 11 December 2000    Booster
10262834424423
    Teatime Monday 11 December 2000    
210273839499
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 December 2000    
712172426476
    Teatime Tuesday 12 December 2000    
1820242527294
   Lunchtime Wednesday 13 December 2000    
1013151617315
    Teatime Wednesday 13 December 2000    
4101236374123
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 December 2000    
1430364041487
    Teatime Thursday 14 December 2000    
2173441454743
    Lunchtime Friday 15 December 2000    
3111520284223
    Teatime Friday 15 December 2000    
27814203525




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 December 2000    Booster
6161820234641
    Teatime Saturday 16 December 2000    
471125264144
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 December 2000    
562629354548
    Teatime Sunday 17 December 2000    
3123942434415
    Lunchtime Monday 18 December 2000    
37103944495
    Teatime Monday 18 December 2000    
1318243444488
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 December 2000    
14183637484921
    Teatime Tuesday 19 December 2000    
681829374312
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 December 2000    
316212632494
    Teatime Wednesday 20 December 2000    
2153031333524




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 December 2000    Booster
241319224436
    Teatime Thursday 21 December 2000    
36814394818
    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 December 2000    
681518253641
    Teatime Tuesday 26 December 2000    
5243134444822
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 December 2000    
5193845474911
    Teatime Wednesday 27 December 2000    
2162932434518
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 December 2000    
412162242449
    Teatime Thursday 28 December 2000    
3222935424345
    Lunchtime Friday 29 December 2000    
1152122364112
    Teatime Friday 29 December 2000    
593038444741




    Lunchtime Saturday 30 December 2000    Booster
3111418363832
    Teatime Saturday 30 December 2000    
611193941444
    Lunchtime Sunday 31 December 2000    
791325314637
    Teatime Sunday 31 December 2000    
281216263332