Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2002

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2002. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 1 December 2002    Booster
672223344335
    Teatime Sunday 1 December 2002    
7152429324014
    Lunchtime Monday 2 December 2002    
26172324343
    Teatime Monday 2 December 2002    
6121721234137
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 December 2002    
23252627364033
    Teatime Tuesday 3 December 2002    
12132532474937
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 December 2002    
16202229424514
    Teatime Wednesday 4 December 2002    
451214334941
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 December 2002    
3142640444616
    Teatime Thursday 5 December 2002    
10202224424445




    Lunchtime Friday 6 December 2002    Booster
2112637414748
    Teatime Friday 6 December 2002    
312282934408
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 December 2002    
9153537414513
    Teatime Saturday 7 December 2002    
24510114219
    LunchtimeSunday 8 December 2002    
18262943454812
    Teatime Sunday 8 December 2002    
381119263336
   Lunchtime Monday 9 December 2002    
1820273745466
    Teatime Monday 9 December 2002    
18916242521
   Lunchtime Tuesday 10 December 2002    
6101317274742
    Teatime Tuesday 10 December 2002    
371325263742




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 December 2002    Booster
7152225334134
    Teatime Wednesday 11 December 2002    
272633404718
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 December 2002    
15818474915
      Teatime Thursday 12 December 2002    
122131354742
    Lunchtime Friday 13 December 2002    
3121331394911
    Teatime Friday 13 December 2002    
6171922232426
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 December 2002    
23915424834
    Teatime Saturday 14 December 2002    
411183744472
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 December 2002    
6183336384148
    Teatime Sunday 15 December 2002    
161124464726




    Lunchtime Monday 16 December 2002    Booster
491534374130
    Teatime Monday 16 December 2002    
25273136394738
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 December 2002    
13242932353612
    Teatime Tuesday 17 December 2002    
17283338445
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 December 2002    
451641434619
    Teatime Wednesday 18 December 2002    
391439474913
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 December 2002    
681622374110
    Teatime Thursday 19 December 2002    
1726363740477
    Lunchtime Friday 20 December 2002    
2102333464939
    Teatime Friday 20 December 2002    
192130484927




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 December 2002    Booster
722293043471
    Teatime Saturday 21 December 2002    
11122324293035
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 December 2002    
9111619222445
    Teatime Sunday 22 December 2002    
6232729374130
    Lunchtime Thursday 26 December 2002    
1101625284832
    Teatime Thursday 26 December 2002    
9111820333824
   Lunchtime Friday 27 December 2002    
17182837404124
    Teatime Friday 27 December 2002    
620283043459
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 December 2002    
2222435434932
    Teatime Saturday 28 December 2002    
131719464832




    Lunchtime Sunday 29 December 2002    Booster
9101633454637
   Teatime Sunday 29 December 2002    
361019404713
    Lunchtime Monday 30 December 2002    
15242627384948
    Teatime Monday 30 December 2002    
45613203412
    Lunchtime Tuesday 31 December 2002    
9293437464817
    Teatime Tuesday 31 December 2002    
1321263242449