Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2010

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2010. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Wednesday 1 December 2010  Booster
10163435364429
   Teatime  Wednesday 1 December 2010  
171534394729
    Lunchtime Thursday 2 December 2010  
8161727284046
    Teatime Thursday 2 December 2010  
2101828384031
   Lunchtime Friday 3 December 2010  
12915334636
    Teatime Friday 3 December 2010  
14164244454635
    Lunchtime Saturday 4 December 2010  
6111723353739
    Teatime Saturday 4 December 2010  
1268353834
    Lunchtime Sunday 5 December 2010  
781326364017
    Teatime Sunday 5 December 2010  
3253536374630




   Lunchtime  Monday 6 December 2010  Booster
10192024394516
    Teatime Monday 6 December 2010  
17202228303846
    Lunchtime Tuesday 7 December 2010    
12516173533
   Teatime Tuesday 7 December 2010  
1161718394612
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 December 2010  
1023293239439
    Teatime Wednesday 8 December 2010  
161418404523
    Lunchtime Thursday 9 December 2010  
14192937404828
    Teatime Thursday 9 December 2010  
572023424641
    Lunchtime Friday 10 December 2010  
10121735364332
    Teatime Friday 10 December 2010  
6152023254638




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 December 2010  Booster
312212734477
    Teatime Saturday 11 December 2010  
5101320314339
    Lunchtime Sunday 12 December 2010  
1521303236412
    Teatime Sunday 12 December 2010  
25711172420
    Lunchtime Monday 13 December 2010  
261032444841
    Teatime Monday 13 December 2010  
10131539434636
    Lunchtime Tuesday 14 December 2010  
711123335421
   Teatime  Tuesday 14 December 2010  
6293841434921
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 December 2010  
8132130324223
    Teatime Wednesday 15 December 2010  
21222637394312




    Lunchtime Thursday 16 December 2010  Booster
251822373925
    Teatime Thursday 16 December 2010  
125343839417
    Lunchtime Friday 17 December 2010  
25203034386
    Teatime Friday 17 December 2010  
13141819304140
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 December 2010    
12142126374311
    Teatime Saturday 18 December 2010  
2121521354742
    Lunchtime Sunday 19 December 2010  
2243335374434
   Teatime  Sunday 19 December 2010  
17212627464829
    Lunchtime Monday 20 December 2010  
19202632334922
    Teatime Monday 20 December 2010  
35712293816




   Lunchtime Tuesday 21 December 2010  Booster
1013272932407
    Teatime Tuesday 21 December 2010  
6202528414630
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 December 2010  
1142025394622
    Teatime Wednesday 22 December 2010  
21283141434934
    Lunchtime Thursday 23 December 2010  
6121725324316
    Teatime Thursday 23 December 2010  
9141828434811
    Lunchtime Friday 24 December 2010  
181323384548
    Teatime Friday 24 December 2010  
9111325314847




   Lunchtime  Sunday 26 December 2010  Booster
8182728344843
    Teatime Sunday 26 December 2010  
2101417313937
    Lunchtime Monday 27 December 2010  
212152038485
    Teatime Monday 27 December 2010  
23834404614
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 December 2010  
9102235384912
    Teatime Tuesday 28 December 2010  
6161828414838
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 December 2010  
3172124283442
    Teatime Wednesday 29 December 2010  
6192730464710
    Lunchtime Thursday 30 December 2010  
14162022252917
    Teatime Thursday 30 December 2010  
5323336374434
   Lunchtime Friday 31 December 2010  
251722263818
    Teatime Friday 31 December 2010  
10202127313216