Teatime & Lunchtime Results
December 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of December 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 December 2016Booster
3232432364616
Teatime Thursday 1 December 2016
11182637404925
Lunchtime Friday 2 December 2016
461619212433
Teatime Friday 2 December 2016
581733384537
Lunchtime Saturday 3 December 2016
2192026384321
Teatime Saturday 3 December 2016
3131820284310
Lunchtime Sunday 4 December 2016
522252635361
Teatime Sunday 4 December 2016
1425283134458
Lunchtime Monday 5 December 2016
3192332394914
Teatime Monday 5 December 2016
492133374214




Lunchtime Tuesday 6 December 2016Booster
9172829323722
Teatime Tuesday 6 December 2016
610121619312
Lunchtime Wednesday 7 December 2016
20232730374612
Teatime Wednesday 7 December 2016
6212223363739
Lunchtime Thursday 8 December 2016
10212225323324
Teatime Thursday 8 December 2016
1112314647496
Lunchtime Friday 9 December 2016
4203738464916
Teatime Friday 9 December 2016
15232434354533
Lunchtime Saturday 10 December 2016
10141625364026
Teatime Saturday 10 December 2016
14151632394241




Lunchtime Sunday 11 December 2016Booster
483038424943
Teatime Sunday 11 December 2016
111313538482
Lunchtime Monday 12 December 2016
8162532444629
Teatime Monday 12 December 2016
192036404245
Lunchtime Tuesday 13 December 2016
1213143474940
Teatime Tuesday 13 December 2016
4151637464710
Lunchtime Wednesday 14 December 2016
392325283711
Teatime Wednesday 14 December 2016
171226394130
Lunchtime Thursday 15 December 2016
2252730354920
Teatime Thursday 15 December 2016
8223436383946




Lunchtime Friday 16 December 2016Booster
13254044487
Teatime Friday 16 December 2016
8101820282912
Lunchtime Saturday 17 December 2016
1101327293330
Teatime Saturday 17 December 2016
9192629324230
Lunchtime Sunday 18 December 2016
2101920374024
Teatime Sunday 18 December 2016
341216194942
Lunchtime Monday 19 December 2016
2172030444532
Teatime Monday 19 December 2016
17182633354648
Lunchtime Tuesday 20 December 2016
15213335434836
Teatime Tuesday 20 December 2016
8142223264836




Lunchtime Wednesday 21 December 2016Booster
2121424404433
Teatime Wednesday 21 December 2016
4101233404725
Lunchtime Thursday 22 December 2016
15634364721
Teatime Thursday 22 December 2016
181329343640
Lunchtime Friday 23 December 2016
716193132436
Teatime Friday 23 December 2016
491123353934
Lunchtime Saturday 24 December 2016
35111535474
Teatime Saturday 24 December 2016
7111920304124




Lunchtime Monday 26 December 2016Booster
25141832481
Teatime Monday 26 December 2016
281321234234
Lunchtime Tuesday 27 December 2016
10202326354624
Teatime Tuesday 27 December 2016
1379111912
Lunchtime Wednesday 28 December 2016
23263640434844
Teatime Wednesday 28 December 2016
4162327344418
Lunchtime Thursday 29 December 2016
681316314049
Teatime Thursday 29 December 2016
491925364348
Lunchtime Friday 30 December 2016
13253842474812
Teatime Friday 30 December 2016
561129314223
Lunchtime Saturday 31 December 2016
482433474826
Teatime Saturday 31 December 2016
29303233384220