Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2005

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2005. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime  Tuesday 1 February 2005    Booster
8111924364832
    Teatime Tuesday 1 February 2005    
1112228354319
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 February 2005    
24924313238
    Teatime Wednesday 2 February 2005  
161826293141
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 February 2005  
25262740454617
    Teatime Thursday 3 February 2005  
15162035444745
    Lunchtime Friday 4 February 2005  
9152026384222
    Teatime Friday 4 February 2005  
1725273439424
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 February 2005  
16182333404637
    Teatime Saturday 5 February 2005  
9303134354126




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 February 2005  Booster
6142028343633
    Teatime Sunday 6 February 2005  
16252728414640
    Lunchtime Monday 7 February 2005  
1132122343926
    Teatime Monday 7 February 2005  
191112283134
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 8 February 2005  
271416222540
    Teatime Tuesday 8 February 2005  
24394143444838
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 February 2005  
4161819383936
   Teatime Wednesday 9 February 2005  
7182036374530
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 February 2005  
9242530414446
   Teatime Thursday 10 February 2005  
1121323439484




    Lunchtime Friday 11 February 2005  Booster
5141624294430
    Teatime Friday 11 February 2005  
1151623323744
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 February 2005  
2243031334118
    Teatime Saturday 12 February 2005  
3151619324434
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 February 2005  
1345283332
    Teatime Sunday 13 February 2005  
26374044464814
    Lunchtime Monday 14 February 2005  
7141825424438
   Teatime  Monday 14 February 2005  
2111314304117
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 February 2005  
471521454625
    Teatime Tuesday 15 February 2005  
11282931324316




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 February 2005  Booster
13232733384744
    Teatime Wednesday 16 February 2005  
291927334643
   Lunchtime  Thursday 17 February 2005  
7101420324716
    Teatime Thursday 17 February 2005  
110182332418
    Lunchtime Friday 18 February 2005  
3101434383941
    Teatime Friday 18 February 2005  
1012141822488
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 February 2005  
152126384548
    Teatime Saturday 19 February 2005  
26818283216
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 February 2005  
1213172432349
    Teatime Sunday 20 February 2005  
1921232731396




    Lunchtime Monday 21 February 2005  Booster
812253034444
    Teatime Monday 21 February 2005  
2151923243344
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 February 2005  
3111618264420
    Teatime Tuesday 22 February 2005  
12162324344345
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 February 2005  
232234394738
    Teatime Wednesday 23 February 2005  
15172431404539
    Lunchtime hursday 24 February 2005  
121314546492
    Teatime Thursday 24 February 2005  
325363745495
    Lunchtime Friday 25 February 2005  
20232831333421
    Teatime Friday 25 February 2005  
7242935374532




   Lunchtime Saturday 26 February 2005  Booster
3893540477
    Teatime Saturday 26 February 2005  
361227373940
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 February 2005  
38232629485
    Teatime Sunday 27 February 2005  
14263132353940
    Lunchtime Monday 28 February 2005  
792937454922
    Teatime Monday 28 February 2005  
8101819384148