Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2009

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2009. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Sunday 1 February 2009  Booster
1225283135479
   Teatime  Sunday 1 February 2009  
615172942455
    Lunchtime Monday 2 February 2009    
121430323517
    Teatime Monday 2 February 2009    
2121318192730
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 February 2009  
241432333721
    Teatime Tuesday 3 February 2009  
11233335364217
   Lunchtime Wednesday 4 February 2009  
1621324046483
    Teatime Wednesday 4 February 2009  
4111535404513
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 February 2009  
2161728374330
    Teatime Thursday 5 February 2009  
12134347493




   Lunchtime  Friday 6 February 2009  Booster
371726284433
    Teatime Friday 6 February 2009  
1462033365
   Lunchtime Saturday 7 February 2009  
2101113193037
    Teatime Saturday 7 February 2009    
151019293913
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 February 2009  
418223344469
    Teatime Sunday 8 February 2009    
6212433354012
   Lunchtime Monday 9 February 2009  
1323242731386
    Teatime Monday 9 February 2009  
562023283222
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 10 February 2009  
17182230454810
    Teatime Tuesday 10 February 2009  
19262729394648




   Lunchtime  Wednesday 11 February 2009    Booster
171020363822
    Teatime Wednesday 11 February 2009  
112273340459
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 February 2009  
21374344474817
    Teatime Thursday 12 February 2009  
14172434374722
    Lunchtime Friday 13 February 2009  
1164045474828
    Teatime Friday 13 February 2009  
2142228333712
   Lunchtime Saturday 14 February 2009  
372637444532
    Teatime Saturday 14 February 2009    
328304046495
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 February 2009  
1115252630423
    Teatime Sunday 15 February 2009  
5112732353929




    Lunchtime Monday 16 February 2009  Booster
5121333374448
   Teatime Monday 16 February 2009  
4131629363742
   Lunchtime Tuesday 17 February 2009  
1424273638406
    Teatime Tuesday 17 February 2009  
89333539414
   Lunchtime  Wednesday 18 February 2009  
26303136384628
    Teatime Wednesday 18 February 2009  
36112124462
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 February 2009  
1457234018
    Teatime Thursday 19 February 2009  
10132429324733
    Lunchtime Friday 20 February 2009  
17252639444722
    Teatime Friday 20 February 2009  
9152131344843




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 February 2009  Booster
623283338393
    Teatime Saturday 21 February 2009  
8202124374511
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 February 2009  
1111330414427
    Teatime Sunday 22 February 2009  
6111222244218
    Lunchtime Monday 23 February 2009    
2192325334315
    Teatime Monday 23 February 2009  
4101534404225
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 February 2009  
114202234396
    Teatime Tuesday 24 February 2009  
1218303437416
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 February 2009  
9172225343642
    Teatime Wednesday 25 February 2009  
13293435404528




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 February 2009  Booster
17202736458
    Teatime Thursday 26 February 2009  
6121325404834
    Lunchtime Friday 27 February 2009  
2212832333444
    Teatime Friday 27 February 2009  
2122526314327
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 February 2009  
5182127283120
    Teatime Saturday 28 February 2009  
151220394015