Teatime & Lunchtime Results
February 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of February 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime  Tuesday 1 February 2011  Booster
3142033384846
   Teatime  Tuesday 1 February 2011    
682325263442
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 February 2011  
161418233433
    Teatime Wednesday 2 February 2011  
6161820223646
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 February 2011  
16192729354930
   Teatime  Thursday 3 February 2011  
2262840434425
    Lunchtime Friday 4 February 2011  
2182145464830
    Teatime Friday 4 February 2011  
792732384425
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 February 2011  
18192326384246
    Teatime Saturday 5 February 2011  
28192223487




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 February 2011  Booster
141328324818
    Teatime Sunday 6 February 2011  
3182124294932
   Lunchtime  Monday 7 February 2011     
8252738394842
    Teatime Monday 7 February 2011  
18133034443
   Lunchtime Tuesday 8 February 2011    
24283031414947
    Teatime Tuesday 8 February 2011  
11121339414635
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 February 2011  
561636444533
   Teatime   Wednesday 9 February 2011  
2172934364037
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 February 2011  
12212338394731
    Teatime  Thursday 10 February 2011  
16733364845




    Lunchtime Friday 11 February 2011  Booster
10202431404514
    Teatime  Friday 11 February 2011  
14202130333419
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 February 2011  
8172326273446
    Teatime  Saturday 12 February 2011  
9131516454938
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 February 2011  
610323436488
    Teatime  Sunday 13 February 2011  
141319222429
    Lunchtime Monday 14 February 2011  
372529313935
    Teatime  Monday 14 February 2011  
1132328394143
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 February 2011  
2326333447491
    Teatime  Tuesday 15 February 2011    
6181922254917




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 February 2011  Booster
5151833414517
    Teatime  Wednesday 16 February 2011  
10192238464739
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 February 2011  
11141933364715
   Teatime  Thursday 17 February 2011  
1831334043453
    Lunchtime Friday 18 February 2011  
15919244829
    Teatime Friday 18 February 2011  
3172133344437
   Lunchtime  Saturday 19 February 2011  
6112426333937
    Teatime Saturday 19 February 2011  
17283034353614
   Lunchtime  Sunday 20 February 2011  
16202244454849
    Teatime Sunday 20 February 2011  
671131364341




    Lunchtime Monday 21 February 2011  Booster
361841454733
    Teatime Monday 21 February 2011  
151622284223
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 February 2011  
9121320212915
    Teatime Tuesday 22 February 2011  
819202532435
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 February 2011  
110223237455
   Teatime  Wednesday 23 February 2011  
292035374428
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 February 2011  
8172022344518
    Teatime Thursday 24 February 2011  
24721334348
    Lunchtime Friday 25 February 2011  
6252833464823
   Teatime  Friday 25 February 2011  
12183943474817




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 February 2011  Booster
3192340464924
    Teatime Saturday 26 February 2011  
15202122394616
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 February 2011  
24725373814
   Teatime  Sunday 27 February 2011  
3111723354038
  Lunchtime  Monday 28 February 2011  
6111235374013
    Teatime Monday 28 February 2011  
12324293149