Teatime & Lunchtime Results
January 2000

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of January 2000. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Sunday 2 January 2000    Booster
36892140 
    Teatime Sunday 2 January 2000    
213337444749 
    Lunchtime Monday 3 January 2000    
21631324849 
    Teatime Monday 3 January 2000    
11218223246 
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 January 2000    
11314262949 
    Teatime Tuesday 4 January 2000    
42326314748 
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 January 2000    
91126414548 
    Teatime Wednesday 5 January 2000    
141822242837 
    Lunchtime Thursday 6 January 2000    
111229303243 
    Teatime Thursday 6 January 2000    
61630313440 




    Lunchtime Friday 7 January 2000    Booster
72836394044 
    Teatime Friday 7 January 2000    
2814153240 
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 January 2000    
91526364045 
    Teatime Saturday 8 January 2000    
3910464748 
    Lunchtime Monday 10 January 2000    
171819364748 
    Teatime Monday 10 January 2000    
91113222646 
    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 January 2000    
1224313841 
   Teatime Tuesday 11 January 2000    
172529333847 
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 January 2000    
131425314547 
    Teatime Wednesday 12 January 2000    
141923373944 




    Tlunchtime Thursday 13 January 2000    Booster
91720233544 
    Teatime Thursday 13 January 2000    
169132326 
   Lunchtime Friday 14 January 2000    
3413294246 
    Teatime Friday 14 January 2000    
81836384145 
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 January 2000    
192131323443 
    Teatime Saturday 15 January 2000    
62223353745 
    Lunchtime Monday 17 January 2000    
141929374749 
    Teatime Monday 17 January 2000    
131927374148 
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 January 2000    
131622272840 
    Teatime Tuesday 18 January 2000    
151730394046 




    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 January 2000    Booster
81431384546 
    Teatime Wednesday 19 January 2000    
4621252729 
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 January 2000    
102124354143 
    Teatime Thursday 20 January 2000    
25894347 
    Lunchtime Friday 21 January 2000    
323336374345 
    Teatime Friday 21 January 2000    
102528414246 
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 January 2000    
71520384142 
    Teatime Saturday 22 January 2000    
112023283647 
    Lunchtime Monday 24 January 2000    
212229323548 
    Teatime Monday 24 January 2000    
3910202647 




    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 January 2000    Booster
212832394146 
    Teatime Tuesday 25 January 2000    
1922313642 
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 January 2000    
6818363948 
    Teatime Thursday 27 January 2000    
91420263641 
    Lunchtime Friday 28 January 2000    
1218204245 
    Teatime Friday 28 January 2000    
346193138 
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 January 2000    
21329333645 
    Teatime Saturday 29 January 2000    
2510182334 
    Lunchtime Monday 31 January 2000    
73036383943 
   Teatime Monday 31 January 2000    
1610222936