Teatime & Lunchtime Results
January 2004

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of January 2004. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 January 2004   Booster
3304243484940
    Teatime Thursday 1 January 2004    
8242632334730
    Lunchtime Friday 2 January 2004    
1516333841475
    Teatime Friday 2 January 2004    
212133537426
    Lunchtime Saturday 3 January 2004    
791011293049
    Teatime Saturday 3 January 2004    
13151617344238
    Lunchtime Sunday 4 January 2004 
5121929324348
    Teatime Sunday 4 January 2004   
451013283347
    Lunchtime Monday 5 January 2004  
17918314138
    Teatime Monday 5 January 2004   
163743444736




    Lunchtime Tuesday 6 January 2004 Booster
7111324323839
    Teatime Tuesday 6 January 2004    
11122439454830
    Lunchtime Wednesday 7 January 2004 
591831384143
    Teatime Wednesday 7 January 2004   
14283235363816
    Lunchtime Thursday 8 January 2004 
724304647488
    Teatime Thursday 8 January 2004   
420294044486
    Lunchtime Friday 9 January 2004  
716293237403
    Teatime Friday 9 January 2004   
16192631324637
    Lunchtime Saturday 10 January 2004 
1161928354217
    Teatime Saturday 10 January 2004   
9102833364034




    Lunchtime Sunday 11 January 2004  Booster
121134364841
    Teatime Sunday 11 January 2004   
6253132374621
    Lunchtime Monday 12 January 2004 
10161827283625
   Teatime Monday 12 January 2004   
562021343843
    Lunchtime Tuesday 13 January 2004 
1214202836386
   Teatime Tuesday 13 January 2004    
4151618254041
    Lunchtime Wednesday 14 January 2004    
327374347488
    Teatime Wednesday 14 January 2004    
23263742474941
    Lunchtime Thursday 15 January 2004    
24815202716
   Teatime Thursday 15 January 2004    
362831323525




    Lunchtime Friday 16 January 2004    Booster
591120274910
   Teatime Friday 16 January 2004    
461113394244
    Lunchtime Saturday 17 January 2004    
241225314211
    Teatime Saturday 17 January 2004    
37819344730
    Lunchtime Sunday 18 January 2004    
4111236374534
    Teatime Sunday 18 January 2004    
25262730354140
    Lunchtime Monday 19 January 2004    
1263140434614
    Teatime Monday 19 January 2004    
59172440427
   Lunchtime Tuesday 20 January 2004    
3282930384227
    Teatime Tuesday 20 January 2004    
13242536464712




    Lunchtime Wednesday 21 January 2004    Booster
113173440466
    Teatime Wednesday 21 January 2004  
11212324254515
    Lunchtime Thursday 22 January 2004    
212131525385
    Teatime Thursday 22 January 2004   
4323435384239
    Lunchtime Friday 23 January 2004   
16192631334423
    Teatime Friday 23 January 2004  
7131618233228
    Lunchtime Saturday 24 January 2004    
1372528475
    Teatime Saturday 24 January 2004   
7172834374349
    Lunchtime Sunday 25 January 2004    
33343538394243
    Teatime Sunday 25 January 2004   
4152842434836




    Lunchtime Monday 26 January 2004   Booster
9111517323529
   Teatime Monday 26 January 2004    
19212426294943
    Lunchtime Tuesday 27 January 2004  
241720283947
    Teatime Tuesday 27 January 2004    
2182629314017
    Lunchtime Wednesday 28 January 2004 
561031394312
    Teatime Wednesday 28 January 2004   
10182331394621
    Lunchtime Thursday 29 January 2004   
14163140434821
    Teatime Thursday 29 January 2004    
218253234427
   Lunchtime Friday 30 January 2004   
491819323833
    Teatime Friday 30 January 2004    
724263042478
    Lunchtime Saturday 31 January 2004   
417244547499
   Teatime Saturday 31 January 2004    
9112628364710