Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2001

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2001. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 June 2001    Booster
13222635424520
    Teatime Friday 1 June 2001    
21222840444930
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 June 2001    
38927394437
    Teatime Saturday 2 June 2001    
56916273631
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 June 2001    
1243133394447
    Teatime Sunday 3 June 2001    
5273133344730
    Lunchtime Monday 4 June 2001    
1131720334826
    Teatime Monday 4 June 2001    
413141528493
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 June 2001    
181636384621
    Teatime Tuesday 5 June 2001    
29113640454




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 June 2001    Booster
451224333716
    Teatime Wednesday 6 June 2001    
14192336374821
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 June 2001    
14232729373945
    Teatime Thursday 7 June 2001    
692129323738
    Lunchtime Friday 8 June 2001    
681215394442
    Teatime Friday 8 June 2001    
821243234422
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 June 2001    
151417304427
    Teatime Saturday 9 June 2001    
15242831374810
    Lunchtime Sunday 10 June 2001    
281730333626
    Teatime Sunday 10 June 2001    
14162934414736




    Lunchtime Monday 11 June 2001    Booster
11181920323915
    Teatime Monday 11 June 2001    
16172930454933
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 June 2001    
3161824262910
    Teatime Tuesday 12 June 2001    
382237434538
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 June 2001    
271222354611
    Teatime Wednesday 13 June 2001    
9161824374712
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 June 2001    
117324445483
    Teatime Thursday 14 June 2001    
12333743444623
    Lunchtime Friday 15 June 2001    
7212427444813
    Teatime Friday 15 June 2001    
2152430434436




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 June 2001    Booster
315173031399
    Teatime Saturday 16 June 2001    
1617202224374
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 June 2001    
2353739444741
    Teatime Sunday 17 June 2001    
10151728333719
   Lunchtime Monday 18 June 2001    
2222740444518
    Teatime Monday 18 June 2001    
9232441474833
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 June 2001    
451017193145
    Teatime Tuesday 19 June 2001    
7101620294548
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 June 2001    
381518374043
    Teatime Wednesday 20 June 2001    
1012212548495




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 June 2001    Booster
45814193113
   Teatime Thursday 21 June 2001    
9141724324219
   Lunchtime Friday 22 June 2001    
10252627394216
    Teatime Friday 22 June 2001    
12151617243540
   Lunchtime  Saturday 23 June 2001    
922232432376
   Teatime Saturday 23 June 2001    
19172841447
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 June 2001    
15162530354247
    Teatime Sunday 24 June 2001    
4151935404126
    Lunchtime Monday 25 June 2001    
172224283038
    Teatime Monday 25 June 2001    
9142126304247




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 June 2001    Booster
4132629343732
   Teatime Tuesday 26 June 2001    
8141827424729
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 June 2001    
22303840444939
    Teatime Wednesday 27 June 2001    
8111719334645
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 June 2001    
10182132353946
    Teatime Thursday 28 June 2001    
7202936414730
    Lunchtime Friday 29 June 2001    
1011263239411
    Teatime Friday 29 June 2001    
9102526284920
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 June 2001    
235791641
    Teatime Saturday 30 June 2001    
451517253040