Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2009

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2009. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Monday 1 June 2009    Booster
2172631414810
   Teatime  Monday 1 June 2009  
161426313323
    Lunchtime Tuesday 2 June 2009    
14213536424925
    Teatime Tuesday 2 June 2009  
38122142482
    Lunchtime Wednesday 3 June 2009    
5202628334217
    Teatime Wednesday 3 June 2009  
1921323336389
    Lunchtime Thursday 4 June 2009  
17263034354318
    Teatime Thursday 4 June 2009  
151014213431
    Lunchtime Friday 5 June 2009  
610203843462
    Teatime Friday 5 June 2009  
1416222945462




   Lunchtime  Saturday 6 June 2009  Booster
1171827383922
    Teatime Saturday 6 June 2009  
4171824334643
   Lunchtime  Sunday 7 June 2009  
3182029323841
    Teatime Sunday 7 June 2009  
13222930354338
    Lunchtime Monday 8 June 2009    
1182431424432
    Teatime Monday 8 June 2009  
15192527434648
    Lunchtime Tuesday 9 June 2009  
13152029424645
    Teatime Tuesday 9 June 2009     
9262734374017
    Lunchtime Wednesday 10 June 2009  
271415283549
    Teatime Wednesday 10 June 2009  
9112637384214




    Lunchtime Thursday 11 June 2009  Booster
2732373947499
    Teatime Thursday 11 June 2009  
12212730353723
    Lunchtime Friday 12 June 2009  
152130354222
    Teatime Friday 12 June 2009    
1101117243847
    Lunchtime Saturday 13 June 2009  
2102131374130
   Teatime  Saturday 13 June 2009  
7202239424447
    Lunchtime Sunday 14 June 2009  
3102539404931
   Teatime  Sunday 14 June 2009  
812163141427
    Lunchtime Monday 15 June 2009  
413222526366
    Teatime Monday 15 June 2009  
13161718273444




    Lunchtime Tuesday 16 June 2009  Booster
9182326334532
    Teatime Tuesday 16 June 2009  
5163739404629
    Lunchtime Wednesday 17 June 2009  
571631394519
   Teatime  Wednesday 17 June 2009  
12310374624
    Lunchtime Thursday 18 June 2009  
8404142464735
    Teatime Thursday 18 June 2009  
3141937434744
    Lunchtime Friday 19 June 2009  
917343946481
    Teatime Friday 19 June 2009  
6122940444617
    Lunchtime Saturday 20 June 2009  
491329384634
    Teatime Saturday 20 June 2009    
781924294734




   Lunchtime  Sunday 21 June 2009  Booster
12243740414534
    Teatime Sunday 21 June 2009  
3153239414933
    Lunchtime Monday 22 June 2009  
24712153820
    Teatime Monday 22 June 2009     
728334142484
    Lunchtime Tuesday 23 June 2009  
13152339454946
    Teatime Tuesday 23 June 2009  
4193536424927
    Lunchtime Wednesday 24 June 2009    
12142833383937
    Teatime Wednesday 24 June 2009  
8192425384435
    Lunchtime Thursday 25 June 2009  
191619444939
    Teatime Thursday 25 June 2009    
791124384425




    Lunchtime Friday 26 June 2009  Booster
5101416274913
    Teatime Friday 26 June 2009  
392526283031
   Lunchtime  Saturday 27 June 2009   
4111822323327
    Teatime Saturday 27 June 2009  
8121821304826
   Lunchtime Sunday 28 June 2009    
281938394423
    Teatime Sunday 28 June 2009  
8202831324738
    Lunchtime Monday 29 June 2009  
17182137404139
    Teatime Monday 29 June 2009  
3133436454824
    Lunchtime Tuesday 30 June 2009  
142129394317
    Teatime Tuesday 30 June 2009  
561923273738