Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Wednesday 1 June 2011  Booster
4112028334119
    Teatime Wednesday 1 June 2011  
125283747494
    Lunchtime Thursday 2 June 2011  
3193140464748
    Teatime Thursday 2 June 2011  
391026384218
    Lunchtime Friday 3 June 2011  
18203338454727
    Teatime Friday 3 June 2011  
11152735434544
    Lunchtime Saturday 4 June 2011  
6193134404317
    Teatime Saturday 4 June 2011  
513172740451
    Lunchtime Sunday 5 June 2011  
231420212913
    Teatime Sunday 5 June 2011  
1222527343644




    Lunchtime Monday 6 June 2011  Booster
6161725414412
    Teatime Monday 6 June 2011  
1923252840488
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 7 June 2011  
2324414446483
    Teatime Tuesday 7 June 2011  
17193033384532
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 June 2011  
4132728304537
    Teatime Wednesday 8 June 2011  
682123354831
    LunchtimeThursday 9 June 2011  
34526414715
   Teatime  Thursday 9 June 2011  
17252732424928
    Lunchtime Friday 10 June 2011  
15161832394423
    Teatime Friday 10 June 2011  
8212235373928




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 June 2011  Booster
121293437484
    Teatime Saturday 11 June 2011  
131618374815
    Lunchtime Sunday 12 June 2011  
581129444846
    Teatime Sunday 12 June 2011  
216303237431
    Lunchtime Monday 13 June 2011  
715162632459
    Teatime Monday 13 June 2011  
9222327414547
   Lunchtime  Tuesday 14 June 2011  
18192627304413
    Teatime Tuesday 14 June 2011  
571418194438
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 June 2011  
21244144474832
    Teatime Wednesday 15 June 2011    
14151937454820




    Lunchtime Thursday 16 June 2011  Booster
8252836394829
    Teatime Thursday 16 June 2011  
3192022334328
    Lunchtime Friday 17 June 2011  
1617293138453
    Teatime Friday 17 June 2011  
7121519303920
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 June 2011  
817253541485
    Teatime Saturday 18 June 2011  
1923263540479
  Lunchtime  Sunday 19 June 2011  
2202330424826
    Teatime Sunday 19 June 2011  
319212739445
    Lunchtime Monday 20 June 2011  
7121427324946
    Teatime Monday 20 June 2011  
4101122363921




    Lunchtime Tuesday 21 June 2011    Booster
3222834424644
    Teatime Tuesday 21 June 2011  
192031343628
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 June 2011  
3113538424320
    Teatime Wednesday 22 June 2011  
10192232394411
    Lunchtime Thursday 23 June 2011  
481121343544
    Teatime Thursday 23 June 2011  
7102224404847
    Lunchtime Friday 24 June 2011  
1173236394120
    Teatime Friday 24 June 2011  
1152026353927
    Lunchtime Saturday 25 June 2011  
8132229424330
   Teatime  Saturday 25 June 2011  
3131619293614




    Lunchtime Sunday 26 June 2011  Booster
3151931444726
    Teatime Sunday 26 June 2011  
23725394742
    Lunchtime Monday 27 June 2011  
5313438434749
    Teatime Monday 27 June 2011  
10111232344025
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 June 2011  
372530373916
    Teatime Tuesday 28 June 2011  
2103031444532
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 June 2011  
219274147487
    Teatime Wednesday 29 June 2011  
6283136424337
    Lunchtime Thursday 30 June 2011  
19252734394813
    Teatime Thursday 30 June 2011  
3111829303510