Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2014

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2014. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Sunday 1 June 2014 Booster
7121418232719
    Teatime Sunday 1 June 2014 
18202734434511
    Lunchtime Monday 2 June 2014 
461122284824
    Teatime Monday 2 June 2014 
7142529324341
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 June 2014 
471015244743
    Teatime Tuesday 3 June 2014 
12131518354349
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 June 2014 
2192532374734
    TeatimeWednesday 4 June 2014 
7112028343816
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 June 2014 
6162836374340
    Teatime Thursday 5 June 2014 
12263438424522




    Lunchtime Friday 6 June 2014 Booster
361434414312
    Teatime Friday 6 June 2014 
728294142446
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 June 2014 
921283436404
    Teatime Saturday 7 June 2014 
11183343464832
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 June 2014 
7101730424922
    Teatime Sunday 8 June 2014 
911132027323
    Lunchtime Monday 9 June 2014 
15202628344416
    Teatime Monday 9 June 2014 
19252635424943
    Lunchtime Tuesday 10 June 2014 
19232535444845
    Teatime Tuesday 10 June 2014 
2193243454846




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 June 2014 Booster
12626303913
    Teatime Wednesday 11 June 2014 
526273536481
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 June 2014 
6112529343835
    Teatime Thursday 12 June 2014 
15112542452
    Lunchtime Friday 13 June 2014 
4142131414727
    Teatime Friday 13 June 2014 
271735394519
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 June 2014 
25611374945
    Teatime Saturday 14 June 2014 
25253637404
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 June 2014 
1314152438422
    Teatime Sunday 15 June 2014 
14715183124




    Lunchtime Monday 16 June 2014 Booster
3182021232632
    Teatime Monday 16 June 2014 
14182642444637
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 June 2014 
615182231321
    Teatime Tuesday 17 June 2014 
11283136394841
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 June 2014 
8101722274345
    Teatime Wednesday 18 June 2014 
1151619203249
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 June 2014 
9213336394013
    Teatime Thursday 19 June 2014 
10142428354813
    Lunchtime Friday 20 June 2014 
10293038394045
    Teatime Friday 20 June 2014 
11193139444828




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 June 2014 Booster
8212339404916
    Teatime Saturday 21 June 2014 
19242831404241
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 June 2014 
6193138394518
    Teatime Sunday 22 June 2014 
7141822464745
    Lunchtime Monday 23 June 2014 
2151622374246
    Teatime Monday 23 June 2014 
9102234424521
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 June 2014 
1101321354441
    Teatime Tuesday 24 June 2014 
781824333639
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 June 2014 
8141619303931
    Teatime Wednesday 25 June 2014 
619313739492




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 June 2014 Booster
7131721223524
    Teatime Thursday 26 June 2014 
3101722324638
    Lunchtime Friday 27 June 2014 
214242531487
   Teatime  Friday 27 June 2014 
1216202237435
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 June 2014 
3172041464937
     Teatime Saturday 28 June 2014 
20222735414228
    Lunchtime Sunday 29 June 2014 
7212339434737
     Teatime Sunday 29 June 2014 
35611133029
    Lunchtime Monday 30 June 2014 
1131726424515
    Teatime Monday 30 June 2014 
18263738424729