Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 June 2016Booster
25712244440
Teatime Wednesday 1 June 2016
3192131353942
Lunchtime Thursday 2 June 2016
141117284130
Teatime Thursday 2 June 2016
451618264240
Lunchtime Friday 3 June 2016
18223042444812
Teatime Friday 3 June 2016
5161718374629
Lunchtime Saturday 4 June 2016
4313436424426
Teatime Saturday 4 June 2016
261417384049
Lunchtime Sunday 5 June 2016
9111213173544
Teatime Sunday 5 June 2016
9161721242637




Lunchtime Monday 6 June 2016Booster
12123235363
Teatime Monday 6 June 2016
5101420293544
Lunchtime Tuesday 7 June 2016
1132829354718
Teatime Tuesday 7 June 2016
2021303134449
Lunchtime Wednesday 8 June 2016
19263132404318
Teatime Wednesday 8 June 2016
8142031354328
Lunchtime Thursday 9 June 2016
192329394637
Teatime Thursday 9 June 2016
12283031324623
Lunchtime Friday 10 June 2016
6161932334221
Teatime Friday 10 June 2016
781520273812




Lunchtime Saturday 11 June 2016Booster
1122628444514
Teatime Saturday 11 June 2016
282027323510
Lunchtime Sunday 12 June 2016
13143135444729
Teatime Sunday 12 June 2016
614232837468
Lunchtime Monday 13 June 2016
3283139404947
Teatime Monday 13 June 2016
1182124353712
Lunchtime Tuesday 14 June 2016
9102932394944
Teatime Tuesday 14 June 2016
15242531374841
Lunchtime Wednesday 15 June 2016
15192338394313
Teatime Wednesday 15 June 2016
14192838394417




Lunchtime Thursday 16 June 2016Booster
691435414513
Teatime Thursday 16 June 2016
7213037414723
Lunchtime Friday 17 June 2016
1719313243455
Teatime Friday 17 June 2016
8112130404812
Lunchtime Saturday 18 June 2016
181219293513
Teatime Saturday 18 June 2016
18242634394232
Lunchtime Sunday 19 June 2016
561541454938
Teatime Sunday 19 June 2016
9112529313244
Lunchtime Monday 20 June 2016
341213144039
Teatime Monday 20 June 2016
9252730394341




Lunchtime Tuesday 21 June 2016Booster
9253940464749
Teatime Tuesday 21 June 2016
4789343540
Lunchtime Wednesday 22 June 2016
10171821454826
Teatime Wednesday 22 June 2016
17203035414823
Lunchtime Thursday 23 June 2016
13182931353623
Teatime Thursday 23 June 2016
4161721222539
Lunchtime Friday 24 June 2016
1012172240463
Teatime Friday 24 June 2016
3111627284124
Lunchtime Saturday 25 June 2016
15162732333837
Teatime Saturday 25 June 2016
45936434412




Lunchtime Sunday 26 June 2016Booster
6192637394547
Teatime Sunday 26 June 2016
38915253747
Lunchtime Monday 27 June 2016
11141519354625
Teatime Monday 27 June 2016
3101428324331
Lunchtime Tuesday 28 June 2016
2121326373843
Teatime Tuesday 28 June 2016
9131723353637
Lunchtime Wednesday 29 June 2016
1619283943466
Teatime Wednesday 29 June 2016
417333945473
Lunchtime Thursday 30 June 2016
281126303236
Teatime Thursday 30 June 2016
9141827283913