Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2018

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2018. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Friday 1 June 2018 Booster
2022384044498
    Teatime Friday 1 June 2018 
171534394318
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 June 2018   
1314233139401
    Teatime Saturday 2 June 2018  
7192634373843
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 June 2018    
925334145475
    Teatime Sunday 3 June 2018 
571420224313
    Lunchtime Monday 4 June 2018    
161417242546
    Teatime Monday 4 June 2018 
3112223454631
   Lunchtime Tuesday 5 June 2018 
6293035394413
    Teatime Tuesday 5 June 2018 
681819304235




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 June 2018 Booster
4142333354443
    Teatime Wednesday 6 June 2018
8252627284247
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 June 2018 
2202426293748
    Teatime Thursday 7 June 2018  
7363738444515
    Lunchtime Friday 8 June 2018 
13421333423
    Teatime Friday 8 June 2018 
1621373843443
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 June 2018 
1416202639417
    Teatime Saturday 9 June 2018 
14232432343533
   Lunchtime Sunday 10 June 2018
4192527303238
    Teatime Sunday 10 June 2018
491032394019




   Lunchtime Monday 11 June 2018 Booster
1143439444818
   Teatime Monday 11 June 2018
1467183837
    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 June 2018
3681131407
    Teatime Tuesday 12 June 2018 
819242541441
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 June 2018 
6333538444649
    Teatime Wednesday 13 June 2018
1214214041444
   Lunchtime Thursday 14 June 2018 
372640464745
    Teatime Thursday 14 June 2018    
681123243512
    Lunchtime Friday 15 June 2018 
28363839404717
   Teatime Friday 15 June 2018 
262931364716




    Lunchtime Saturday 16 June 2018 Booster
39121929307
    Teatime Saturday 16 June 2018
2163336444631
    Lunchtime Sunday 17 June 2018 
591823263847
    Teatime Sunday 17 June 2018 
34831334116
    Lunchtime Monday 18 June 2018 
10182226314645
   Teatime Monday 18 June 2018 
25293035404420
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 June 2018 
1101314212832
    Teatime Tuesday 19 June 2018
1622252931431
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 June 2018 
21222535444940
    Teatime Wednesday 20 June 2018    
10162330354715




    Lunchtime Thursday 21 June 2018 Booster
351933354625
    Teatime Thursday 21 June 2018 
4303133404832
    Lunchtime Friday 22 June 2018 
7151721354824
    Teatime Friday 22 June 2018
3152227323916
    Lunchtime Saturday 23 June 2018 
571724313226
    Teatime Saturday 23 June 2018 
6323940414328
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 June 2018 
22243637404945
    Teatime Sunday 24 June 2018
12610273246
   Lunchtime Monday 25 June 2018 
15172027383913
    Teatime Monday 25 June 2018 
6141718454929




    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 June 2018 Booster
9111415333919
    Teatime Tuesday 26 June 2018  
2193942444521
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 June 2018   
3153234364946
    Teatime Wednesday 27 June 2018
5202837454825
    Lunchtime Thursday 28 June 2018 
1527313442462
    Teatime Thursday 28 June 2018 
219202536378
    Lunchtime Friday 29 June 2018 
10303134474927
    Teatime Friday 29 June 2018    
2283234404135
    Lunchtime Saturday 30 June 2018 
4111629464931
    Teatime Saturday 30 June 2018  
5161830474827