Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2003

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2003. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Saturday 1 March 2003    Booster
491314283437
    Teatime Saturday 1 March 2003    
461619202511
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 March 2003    
35142527341
    Teatime Sunday 2 March 2003    
4192125324022
   Lunchtime Monday 3 March 2003    
5101625293123
    Teatime Monday 3 March 2003    
5213242434717
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 March 2003    
1171840464820
    Teatime Tuesday 4 March 2003    
3202730474817
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 March 2003    
17182934353815
    Teatime Wednesday 5 March 2003    
341832353639




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 March 2003    Booster
34531323526
    Teatime Thursday 6 March 2003    
7143135364241
    Lunchtime Friday 7 March 2003    
12242728293931
   Teatime Friday 7 March 2003    
461722243926
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 March 2003    
282135394546
   Teatime Saturday 8 March 2003    
413263435387
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 March 2003    
2022293842494
    Teatime Sunday 9 March 2003    
622232542479
    Lunchtime Monday 10 March 2003    
59152226492
    Teatime Monday 10 March 2003    
4102931373933




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 March 2003    Booster
492842454738
    Teatime Tuesday 11 March 2003    
281826394914
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 March 2003    
69162029314
    Teatime Wednesday 12 March 2003    
37831384948
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 March 2003    
25621264125
    Teatime Thursday 13 March 2003    
261936373826
    Lunchtime Friday 14 March 2003    
5891328322
    Teatime Friday 14 March 2003    
122273036374
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 March 2003    
15242627364838
    Teatime Saturday 15 March 2003    
5172129323528




    Lunchtime Sunday 16 March 2003    Booster
11172026284615
    Teatime Sunday 16 March 2003    
5303637384929
    Lunchtime Monday 17 March 2003    
5122530374939
   Teatime Monday 17 March 2003    
3121923303627
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 March 2003    
26303436404716
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 March 2003    
11162628303633
    Teatime Wednesday 19 March 2003    
8141923303435
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 March 2003    
9151823244047
    Teatime Thursday 20 March 2003    
4163037464720
    Lunchtime Friday 21 March 2003    
515212630368




    Teatime Friday 21 March 2003    Booster
12142037384913
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 March 2003    
461135384746
    Teatime Saturday 22 March 2003    
8212728394436
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 March 2003    
20223538394225
    Teatime Sunday 23 March 2003    
7101320404144
    Lunchtime Monday 24 March 2003    
34620254647
    Teatime Monday 24 March 2003    
391117323418
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 March 2003    
1923243739473
    Teatime Tuesday 25 March 2003    
21293336414349
    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 March 2003    
24132326495




    Teatime Wednesday 26 March 2003    Booster
24132326495
    Teatime Wednesday 26 March 2003    
45182227482
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 March 2003    
12222428333532
    Teatime Thursday 27 March 2003    
5141725434927
    Lunchtime Friday 28 March 2003    
7131519394334
    Teatime Friday 28 March 2003    
3131719253516
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 March 2003    
47101437431
    Teatime Saturday 29 March 2003    
1143032333748
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 March 2003    
5122734484915
    Teatime Sunday 30 March 2003    
5133840474812
    Lunchtime Monday 31 March 2003    
11262729344818
    Teatime Monday 31 March 2003    
68921254530