Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2005

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2005. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Tuesday 1 March 2005  Booster
193743454829
   Teatime Tuesday 1 March 2005  
351516343919
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 March 2005  
119273032466
    Teatime Wednesday 2 March 2005  
6112230324912
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 March 2005    
452836394840
   Teatime Thursday 3 March 2005  
783439424745
    Lunchtime Friday 4 March 2005  
1922253137383
    Teatime Friday 4 March 2005  
7232936384220
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 March 2005  
5151823354244
    Teatime Saturday 5 March 2005  
6313438404235




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 March 2005  Booster
1218262836472
    Teatime Sunday 6 March 2005  
13232629374215
    Lunchtime Monday 7 March 2005  
271013193622
    Teatime Monday 7 March 2005  
163234394835
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 March 2005  
1112173132356
    Teatime Tuesday 8 March 2005  
25735444928
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 March 2005    
410213238451
    Teatime Wednesday 9 March 2005  
16172336424718
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 March 2005  
4243031363919
    Teatime Thursday 10 March 2005  
171524314514




    Lunchtime Friday 11 March 2005  Booster
7152124374629
    Teatime Friday 11 March 2005  
2111326274321
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 March 2005  
481926274948
    Teatime Saturday 12 March 2005  
11182022474841
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 March 2005  
2627303437414
    Teatime Sunday 13 March 2005  
9122730424911
    Lunchtime Monday 14 March 2005  
29313738434519
    Teatime Monday 14 March 2005  
581337454733
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 March 2005   
815172530382
    Teatime Tuesday 15 March 2005  
12142028294317




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 March 2005  Booster
6161718213442
    Teatime Wednesday 16 March 2005  
8131723293515
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 March 2005  
4102236454911
    Teatime Thursday 17 March 2005  
2111826424825
    Lunchtime Friday 18 March 2005  
25633344844
    Teatime Friday 18 March 2005  
8182636414710
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 March 2005  
3101928404249
    Teatime Saturday 19 March 2005  
13142740444932
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 March 2005  
1422242931336
    Teatime Sunday 20 March 2005  
1320272832382




    Lunchtime Monday 21 March 2005  Booster
791433454639
    Teatime Monday 21 March 2005  
13233539414246
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 March 2005  
581135444919
   Teatime  Tuesday 22 March 2005  
561528323345
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 March 2005  
5111634414810
    Teatime Wednesday 23 March 2005  
5101531354018
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 March 2005  
1219284247485
    Teatime Thursday 24 March 2005  
6111215293442
    Lunchtime Saturday 26 March 2005  
6151934434448
    Teatime Saturday 26 March 2005  
15203437424623




    Lunchtime Sunday 27 March 2005  Booster
491627384644
    Teatime Sunday 27 March 2005  
572428354348
    Lunchtime Monday 28 March 2005  
17212527293026
    Teatime Monday 28 March 2005  
26910294836
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 March 2005  
13202930354445
    Teatime Tuesday 29 March 2005  
1427354142468
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 March 2005  
7111922253447
    Teatime Wednesday 30 March 2005  
3174245464718
   Lunchtime Thursday 31 March 2005  
6121823454827
    Teatime Thursday 31 March 2005    
2132027354237