Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Tuesday 1 March 2011  Booster
131011124017
    Teatime Tuesday 1 March 2011  
11202134454733
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 March 2011  
122140414837
    Teatime Wednesday 2 March 2011  
281420333610
    Lunchtime Thursday 3 March 2011  
561221254428
    Teatime Thursday 3 March 2011    
191321314534
    Lunchtime Friday 4 March 2011  
2111230444928
    Teatime Friday 4 March 2011  
2111416233429
    Lunchtime Saturday 5 March 2011    
7152331334327
   Teatime  Saturday 5 March 2011  
1379334734




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 March 2011  Booster
2131720284241
    Teatime Sunday 6 March 2011  
920333740445
    Lunchtime Monday 7 March 2011  
281723283926
    Teatime Monday 7 March 2011  
1112733384932
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 March 2011  
15173035424812
    Teatime Tuesday 8 March 2011  
11153241464933
    Lunchtime Wednesday 9 March 2011  
211243041459
    TeatimeWednesday 9 March 2011  
8161723444524
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 March 2011  
131418394021
    Teatime Thursday 10 March 2011  
5121934434932




    Lunchtime Friday 11 March 2011  Booster
5202338404529
    Teatime Friday 11 March 2011  
383440424426
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 March 2011  
3234353943495
    Teatime Saturday 12 March 2011  
4789173236
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 March 2011  
37933374143
    Teatime Sunday 13 March 2011  
893739424421
    Lunchtime Monday 14 March 2011  
10111518212245
    Teatime Monday 14 March 2011  
2326323436394
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 March 2011  
9122433404435
    Teatime Tuesday 15 March 2011    
9111314194518




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 March 2011  Booster
1128313238414
    Teatime Wednesday 16 March 2011  
341318344532
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 March 2011  
69153945483
    Teatime Thursday 17 March 2011  
19203033444648
    Lunchtime Friday 18 March 2011  
1151820243637
    Teatime Friday 18 March 2011  
14172732454633
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 March 2011  
18293035374219
    Teatime Saturday 19 March 2011  
7102335374046
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 March 2011  
272830314536
    Teatime Sunday 20 March 2011  
391422314629




    Lunchtime Monday 21 March 2011  Booster
1163640474933
    Teatime Monday 21 March 2011  
9202329384010
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 March 2011  
15817263435
    Teatime Tuesday 22 March 2011  
11161721314143
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 March 2011  
491112294515
    Teatime Wednesday 23 March 2011  
14172235464847
   Lunchtime  Thursday 24 March 2011  
15181924323410
    Teatime Thursday 24 March 2011  
3141521334831
   Lunchtime  Friday 25 March 2011  
682832374522
    Teatime Friday 25 March 2011  
331333642432




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 March 2011  Booster
3111727444748
    Teatime Saturday 26 March 2011  
1014162531428
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 March 2011  
12112124266
    Teatime Sunday 27 March 2011  
4142326324811
   Lunchtime  Monday 28 March 2011  
13192831344446
    Teatime Monday 28 March 2011  
3203739434946
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 March 2011  
718192533446
   Teatime  Tuesday 29 March 2011  
572729324828
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 March 2011  
3102143484913
    Teatime Wednesday 30 March 2011  
391014434422
    Lunchtime Thursday 31 March 2011  
5892442431
    Teatime Thursday 31 March 2011  
7182021404947