Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2014

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2014. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Saturday 1 March 2014    Booster
45182241483
    Teatime Saturday 1 March 2014    
12132333353
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 March 2014  
671516223036
    Teatime Sunday 2 March 2014   
5131926283630
    Lunchtime Monday 3 March 2014    
12253540414238
    Teatime Monday 3 March 2014   
10222638464935
     Lunchtime Tuesday 4 March 2014    
17182130354937
   Teatime  Tuesday 4 March 2014   
420212942473
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 March 2014    
10162021404919
    Teatime Wednesday 5 March 2014   
23618294431




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 March 2014    Booster
1118203639438
    Teatime Thursday 6 March 2014  
245835433
    Lunchtime Friday 7 March 2014    
6111417254340
    Teatime Friday 7 March 2014   
13253237444649
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 March 2014  
1028334546497
    Teatime Saturday 8 March 2014    
192528293222
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 March 2014    
9151617364423
    Teatime Sunday 9 March 2014 
562023273442
    Lunchtime  Monday 10 March 2014    
361940424322
    Teatime Monday 10 March 2014    
7162629454615




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 March 2014    Booster
28384142434819
    Teatime Tuesday 11 March 2014    
7111531354449
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 March 2014    
3101829353926
    Teatime Wednesday 12 March 2014    
672127354324
   Lunchtime Thursday 13 March 2014    
2528333742479
     Teatime Thursday 13 March 2014   
1141833414915
    Lunchtime Friday 14 March 2014    
6121522233739
    Teatime Friday 14 March 2014    
5121636434521
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 March 2014   
2121318272943
    Teatime  Saturday 15 March 2014  
15172123273019




   Lunchtime Sunday 16 March 2014    Booster
21252737434931
    Teatime Sunday 16 March 2014  
13172631394225
    Lunchtime Monday 17 March 2014    
561217234433
    Teatime Monday 17 March 2014    
7131623434844
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 March 2014    
341518202545
    Teatime Tuesday 18 March 2014   
1113243235404
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 March 2014    
2325272932492
    Teatime Wednesday 19 March 2014    
19384142454943
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 March 2014   
1824353846475
    Teatime Thursday 20 March 2014  
312152433466




    Lunchtime Friday 21 March 2014    Booster
210253042498
    Teatime Friday 21 March 2014  
131013224320
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 March 2014    
682329314145
    Teatime Saturday 22 March 2014  
341720323741
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 March 2014    
17273235404941
    Teatime Sunday 23 March 2014   
7112138484916
    Lunchtime Monday 24 March 2014    
261318273940
    Teatime Monday 24 March 2014   
4142731354640
   Lunchtime Tuesday 25 March 2014    
49111215371
    Teatime Tuesday 25 March 2014  
2172325404820




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 March 2014    Booster
2183233444631
    Teatime Wednesday 26 March 2014   
12202223243749
   Lunchtime  Thursday 27 March 2014    
471417404146
    Teatime Thursday 27 March 2014  
131733464743
    Lunchtime Friday 28 March 2014    
7192123273734
    Teatime Friday 28 March 2014  
491318204814
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 March 2014  
5131922374446
    Teatime Saturday 29 March 2014   
19263537414511
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 March 2014  
46910374032
    Teatime Sunday 30 March 2014    
5182832334117