Teatime & Lunchtime Results
March 2021

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of March 2021. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Monday 1 March 2021Booster
1011333543461
Teatime Monday 1 March 2021
3142526353611
Lunchtime Tuesday 2 March 2021
581925404538
Teatime Tuesday 2 March 2021
581939414531
Lunchtime Wednesday 3 March 2021
1152224273937
Teatime Wednesday 3 March 2021
46724264918
Lunchtime Thursday 4 March 2021
3111824414814
Teatime Thursday 4 March 2021
291218434541
Lunchtime Friday 5 March 2021
13635394338
Teatime Friday 5 March 2021
28910182716




Lunchtime Saturday 6 March 2021Booster
4233641424517
Teatime Saturday 6 March 2021
25721254434
Lunchtime Sunday 7 March 2021
8111228354117
Teatime Sunday 7 March 2021
1624273045497
Lunchtime Monday 8 March 2021
672232333511
Teatime Monday 8 March 2021
210202228317
Lunchtime Tuesday 9 March 2021
4202425363822
Teatime Tuesday 9 March 2021
471415244445
Lunchtime Wednesday 10 March 2021
8132023364829
Teatime Wednesday 10 March 2021
15192237384010




Lunchtime Thursday 11 March 2021Booster
211142240439
Teatime Thursday 11 March 2021
692829313316
Lunchtime Friday 12 March 2021
891832333541
Teatime Friday 12 March 2021
17232728294624
Lunchtime Saturday 13 March 2021
12131721243836
Teatime Saturday 13 March 2021
2343642444633
Lunchtime Sunday 14 March 2021
15373940414748
Teatime Sunday 14 March 2021
18213241474820
Lunchtime Monday 15 March 2021
7161831384342
Teatime Monday 15 March 2021
8132224334711




Lunchtime Tuesday 16 March 2021Booster
561119323925
Teatime Tuesday 16 March 2021
2161719234042
Lunchtime Wednesday 17 March 2021
8172021223533
Teatime Wednesday 17 March 2021
4131527384425
Lunchtime Thursday 18 March 2021
17224243444928
Teatime Thursday 18 March 2021
472125394516
Lunchtime Friday 19 March 2021
118252630475
Teatime Friday 19 March 2021
9102331414336
Lunchtime Saturday 20 March 2021
4101534363944
Teatime Saturday 20 March 2021
11121325274235




Lunchtime Sunday 21 March 2021Booster
9141925313545
Teatime Sunday 21 March 2021
9303738404944
Lunchtime Monday 22 March 2021
6222330424844
Teatime Monday 22 March 2021
252027404648
Lunchtime Tuesday 23 March 2021
1823293341475
Teatime Tuesday 23 March 2021
3121926274325
Lunchtime Wednesday 24 March 2021
210123941426
Teatime Wednesday 24 March 2021
592122414423
Lunchtime Thursday 25 March 2021
562021324035
Teatime Thursday 25 March 2021
4111415404825




Lunchtime Friday 26 March 2021Booster
20222430324649
Teatime Friday 26 March 2021
3193036424510
Lunchtime Saturday 27 March 2021
581324344922
Teatime Saturday 27 March 2021
371520253322
Lunchtime Sunday 28 March 2021
482530384710
Teatime Sunday 28 March 2021
4252628384934
Lunchtime Monday 29 March 2021
3222425304249
Teatime Monday 29 March 2021
9212831424825
Lunchtime Tuesday 30 March 2021
11162426394125
Teatime Tuesday 30 March 2021
10152138414528
Lunchtime Wednesday 31 March 2021
2182532374745
Teatime Wednesday 31 March 2021
9141721274742