Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2002

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2002. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 May 2002    Booster
121013324227
   Teatime Wednesday 1 May 2002    
691018253933
    Lunchtime Thursday 2 May 2002    
13152640444830
    Teatime Thursday 2 May 2002    
622263137397
    Lunchtime Friday 3 May 2002    
1011162632365
    Teatime Friday 3 May 2002    
162334364130
   Lunchtime Saturday 4 May 2002    
15162229384439
    Teatime Saturday 4 May 2002    
2121422233620
    Lunchtime Sunday 5 May 2002    
4112228344910
    Teatime Sunday 5 May 2002    
24252728374416




    Lunchtime Monday 6 May 2002    Booster
3114445484924
    Teatime Monday 6 May 2002    
1319203446488
    Lunchtime Tuesday 7 May 2002    
58131930322
    Teatime Tuesday 7 May 2002    
9182124323522
    Lunchtime Wednesday 8 May 2002    
20303640444611
    Teatime Wednesday 8 May 2002    
14710263625
    Lunchtime Thursday 9 May 2002    
2112542434938
   Teatime Thursday 9 May 2002    
13202336454919
    Lunchtime Friday 10 May 2002    
213273234476
    Teatime Friday 10 May 2002    
6101628464711




    Lunchtime Saturday 11 May 2002    Booster
1526333740447
    Teatime Saturday 11 May 2002    
3171823253645
   Lunchtime Sunday 12 May 2002    
181631434525
    Teatime Sunday 12 May 2002    
182640454636
    Lunchtime Monday 13 May 2002    
1022264145492
    Teatime Monday 13 May 2002    
14263738424529
   Lunchtime Tuesday 14 May 2002    
2101723252645
    Teatime Tuesday 14 May 2002    
10132026274243
    Lunchtime Wednesday 15 May 2002    
232225293048
    Teatime Wednesday 15 May 2002    
56822293515




    Lunchtime Thursday 16 May 2002    Booster
591619323646
    Teatime Thursday 16 May 2002    
231930373844
    Lunchtime Friday 17 May 2002    
1718193435434
    Teatime Friday 17 May 2002    
8162227283942
    Lunchtime Saturday 18 May 2002    
7273739464812
    Teatime Saturday 18 May 2002    
4111720364223
    Lunchtime Sunday 19 May 2002    
119232837439
    Teatime Sunday 19 May 2002    
34121518286
    Lunchtime Monday 20 May 2002    
5121828333944
    Teatime Monday 20 May 2002    
12142433454717




    Lunchtime Tuesday 21 May 2002    Booster
15203235374118
    Teatime Tuesday 21 May 2002    
21222343444526
    Lunchtime Wednesday 22 May 2002    
6202931344216
    Teatime Wednesday 22 May 2002    
13152136394630
    Lunchtime Thursday 23 May 2002    
12181924293717
    Teatime Thursday 23 May 2002    
13272837384522
    Lunchtime Friday 24 May 2002    
37202841492
    Teatime Friday 24 May 2002    
141317344420
    Lunchtime Saturday 25 May 2002    
8223839424731
    Teatime Saturday 25 May 2002    
911252939492




    Lunchtime Sunday 26 May 2002    Booster
45204146488
    Teatime Sunday 26 May 2002    
4131924333741
    Lunchtime Monday 27 May 2002    
3112833394216
    Teatime Monday 27 May 2002    
817273543452
    Lunchtime Tuesday 28 May 2002    
9264042474839
    Teatime Tuesday 28 May 2002    
161120314113
    Lunchtime Wednesday 29 May 2002    
181219374126
    Teatime Wednesday 29 May 2002    
7212234374114
    Lunchtime Thursday 30 May 2002    
482532374738
    Teatime Thursday 30 May 2002    
10142433344711
    Lunchtime Friday 31 May 2002    
1419273842451
    Teatime Friday 31 May 2002    
4272837384011