Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2005

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2005. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Sunday 1 May 2005  Booster
610253140418
    Teatime Sunday 1 May 2005  
281518283726
    Lunchtime Monday 2 May 2005  
351028334049
   Teatime  Monday 2 May 2005  
10122736414313
    Lunchtime Tuesday 3 May 2005  
141415223337
   Teatime  Tuesday 3 May 2005  
611122026347
    Lunchtime Wednesday 4 May 2005  
681323244716
    Teatime Wednesday 4 May 2005  
917182429348
    Lunchtime Thursday 5 May 2005  
815202526382
    Teatime Thursday 5 May 2005    
141113394838




    Lunchtime Friday 6 May 2005  Booster
4672733379
    Teatime Friday 6 May 2005  
37821284947
    Lunchtime Saturday 7 May 2005  
1114151720438
    Teatime Saturday 7 May 2005  
6132530434924
    Lunchtime Sunday 8 May 2005  
14171821353910
    Teatime Sunday 8 May 2005  
912223440467
    Lunchtime Monday 9 May 2005  
8181932424541
    Teatime Monday 9 May 2005  
18203044484947
   Lunchtime Tuesday 10 May 2005  
18222630343731
    Teatime Tuesday 10 May 2005  
10273142444729




    Lunchtime Wednesday 11 May 2005  Booster
3101241444718
    Teatime Wednesday 11 May 2005  
2151824284637
    Lunchtime Thursday 12 May 2005  
273337444618
    Teatime Thursday 12 May 2005  
791012244921
    Lunchtime Friday 13 May 2005    
6173638444824
    Teatime Friday 13 May 2005  
581819384737
    Lunchtime Saturday 14 May 2005    
25272840424430
    Teatime Saturday 14 May 2005  
3151721414728
    Lunchtime Sunday 15 May 2005  
321324244452
    Teatime Sunday 15 May 2005  
153334364427




    Lunchtime Monday 16 May 2005  Booster
261029424539
    Teatime Monday 16 May 2005  
2121631394643
    Lunchtime Tuesday 17 May 2005  
9101726354223
    Teatime Tuesday 17 May 2005  
12132025323819
    Lunchtime Wednesday 18 May 2005  
32353943474841
    Teatime Wednesday 18 May 2005  
1118303340476
    Lunchtime Thursday 19 May 2005  
8112127344218
    Teatime Thursday 19 May 2005  
451114182536
   Lunchtime  Friday 20 May 2005  
1321293233392
    Teatime Friday 20 May 2005  
1101930354834




    Lunchtime Saturday 21 May 2005  Booster
12111830319
    Teatime Saturday 21 May 2005  
8181924313622
    Lunchtime Sunday 22 May 2005  
9273031324419
    Teatime Sunday 22 May 2005  
1112282934375
    Lunchtime Monday 23 May 2005  
20244043454823
    Teatime Monday 23 May 2005  
11121821384713
    Lunchtime Tuesday 24 May 2005  
110303637422
    Teatime Tuesday 24 May 2005    
36172438392
    Lunchtime Wednesday 25 May 2005  
18233444454821
    Teatime Wednesday 25 May 2005  
11141719444731




    Lunchtime Thursday 26 May 2005  Booster
4561620248
    Teatime Thursday 26 May 2005  
23929333441
   Lunchtime Friday 27 May 2005  
452225444714
    Teatime Friday 27 May 2005  
58919314933
    Lunchtime Saturday 28 May 2005  
2192427334941
    Teatime Saturday 28 May 2005  
5102335424844
    Lunchtime Sunday 29 May 2005  
1589344918
    Teatime Sunday 29 May 2005  
21222739404842
    Lunchtime Monday 30 May 2005  
10152230444519
    Teatime Monday 30 May 2005  
261018314124
    Lunchtime Tuesday 31 May 2005  
8141540454912
    Teatime Tuesday 31 May 2005  
11213338434624