Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2010

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2010. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

    Lunchtime Saturday 1 May 2010  Booster
10111518254329
    Teatime Saturday 1 May 2010  
1151617193818
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 May 2010  
1131838404349
    Teatime Sunday 2 May 2010  
2122326324725
    Lunchtime Monday 3 May 2010  
9102728354113
    Teatime Monday 3 May 2010  
12142234374326
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 May 2010  
11222328364744
    Teatime Tuesday 4 May 2010  
2101525363721
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 May 2010      
37353747492
    Teatime Wednesday 5 May 2010  
10141929313521




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 May 2010  Booster
182027354846
   Teatime  Thursday 6 May 2010  
12132123253448
    Lunchtime Friday 7 May 2010  
15192025374613
    Teatime Friday 7 May 2010  
10353740414612
   Lunchtime  Saturday 8 May 2010  
11212425444749
   Teatime Saturday 8 May 2010  
11141833394737
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 May 2010  
12636454624
    Teatime Sunday 9 May 2010  
792729343948
    Lunchtime Monday 10 May 2010  
15263037464832
    Teatime Monday 10 May 2010  
6131419374035




   Lunchtime  Tuesday 11 May 2010  Booster
3143638454630
    Teatime Tuesday 11 May 2010  
7192336394921
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 May 2010  
13710262744
    Teatime Wednesday 12 May 2010  
78193340439
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 May 2010  
3101923464828
   Teatime  Thursday 13 May 2010  
4232425264240
    Lunchtime Friday 14 May 2010  
1119212437394
    Teatime Friday 14 May 2010  
151314334030
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 May 2010  
625272836479
    Teatime Saturday 15 May 2010  
23412134834




    Lunchtime Sunday 16 May 2010  Booster
5172228334937
    Teatime Sunday 16 May 2010  
30333739414523
    Lunchtime Monday 17 May 2010  
1132938394937
    Teatime Monday 17 May 2010  
1172729324024
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 May 2010  
25183542498
    Teatime Tuesday 18 May 2010  
8162225294136
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 May 2010  
782639424928
    Teatime Wednesday 19 May 2010  
1152324394713
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 May 2010  
7183034364110
   Teatime  Thursday 20 May 2010  
5133137454922




   Lunchtime  Friday 21 May 2010  Booster
261014283618
    Teatime Friday 21 May 2010  
12142934364938
    Lunchtime Saturday 22 May 2010  
1317242733462
    Teatime Saturday 22 May 2010  
4142137434938
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 May 2010  
7111325364910
   Teatime  Sunday 23 May 2010  
8192128404836
    Lunchtime Monday 24 May 2010  
371137384010
    Teatime Monday 24 May 2010  
35719294421
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 May 2010  
182632394146
    Teatime Tuesday 25 May 2010  
7122228313839




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 May 2010  Booster
5182036394030
    Teatime Wednesday 26 May 2010  
381329414916
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 May 2010  
11232434374527
    Teatime Thursday 27 May 2010  
6141940434916
    Lunchtime Friday 28 May 2010  
261923243547
    Teatime Friday 28 May 2010  
591739454713
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 May 2010  
5121640464824
   Teatime  Saturday 29 May 2010  
23823254442
    Lunchtime Sunday 30 May 2010  
9303340414547
    Teatime Sunday 30 May 2010  
5152223344918
    Lunchtime Monday 31 May 2010  
4262930454737
    Teatime Monday 31 May 2010  
1268143724