Teatime & Lunchtime Results
October 2002

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of October 2002. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 October 2002    Booster
1101217223919
    Teatime Tuesday 1 October 2002    
7161821364217
    Lunchtime Wednesday 2 October 2002    
581420264216
    Teatime Wednesday 2 October 2002    
15212431354212
   Lunchtime Thursday 3 October 2002    
5293141464920
    Teatime Thursday 3 October 2002    
7192023394513
    Lunchtime Friday 4 October 2002    
5112226464919
    Teatime Friday 4 October 2002    
183238474816
   Lunchtime Saturday 5 October 2002    
2152339434819
    Teatime Saturday 5 October 2002    
4182427304028




    Lunchtime Sunday 6 October 2002    Booster
10213436374944
    Teatime Sunday 6 October 2002    
9182838424346
    Lunchtime Monday 7 October 2002    
11263239424925
    Teatime Monday 7 October 2002    
131121323423
    Lunchtime Tuesday 8 October 2002    
7161724374525
    Teatime Tuesday 8 October 2002    
12141630344435
   Lunchtime Wednesday 9 October 2002    
15273035444743
    Teatime Wednesday 9 October 2002    
381523394244
    Lunchtime Thursday 10 October 2002    
11152027304748
    Teatime Thursday 10 October 2002    
5141927324736




    Lunchtime Friday 11 October 2002    Booster
6131723394045
   Teatime Friday 11 October 2002    
681317182734
    Lunchtime Saturday 12 October 2002    
151128434441
    Teatime Saturday 12 October 2002    
413143435435
    Lunchtime Sunday 13 October 2002    
451015182327
    Teatime Sunday 13 October 2002    
1491628302
    Lunchtime Monday 14 October 2002    
791115354544
    Teatime Monday 14 October 2002    
12182038444513
    Lunchtime Tuesday 15 October 2002    
1016212330389
    Teatime Tuesday 15 October 2002    
4192125384911




    Lunchtime Wednesday 16 October 2002    Booster
151526304520
    Teatime Wednesday 16 October 2002    
13232930314419
    Lunchtime Thursday 17 October 2002    
121324253134
    Teatime Thursday 17 October 2002    
291416232429
    Lunchtime Friday 18 October 2002    
1121725363723
    Teatime Friday 18 October 2002    
23820374716
    Lunchtime Saturday 19 October 2002    
8121529314645
   Teatime Saturday 19 October 2002    
3131524303316
    Lunchtime Sunday 20 October 2002    
6202122272830
    Teatime Sunday 20 October 2002    
8121730424637




    Lunchtime Monday 21 October 2002    Booster
11173337383930
    Teatime Monday 21 October 2002    
2578131825
    Lunchtime Tuesday 22 October 2002    
1345104917
   Teatime Tuesday 22 October 2002    
24323543454925
    Lunchtime Wednesday 23 October 2002    
282122424744
    Teatime Wednesday 23 October 2002    
17212227404844
    Lunchtime Thursday 24 October 2002    
29273943478
    Teatime Thursday 24 October 2002    
132135454612
    Lunchtime Friday 25 October 2002    
1011172244479
    Teatime Friday 25 October 2002    
712151734476




    Lunchtime Saturday 26 October 2002    Booster
619294041493
    Teatime Saturday 26 October 2002    
1114193446476
    Lunchtime Sunday 27 October 2002    
12161731324635
    Teatime Sunday 27 October 2002    
14212225283936
    Lunchtime Monday 28 October 2002    
10141624284844
    Teatime Monday 28 October 2002    
1161925334248
    Lunchtime Tuesday 29 October 2002    
35172126339
    Teatime Tuesday 29 October 2002    
481118263530
    Lunchtime Wednesday 30 October 2002    
3132354448496
    Teatime Wednesday 30 October 2002    
121222233145
   Lunchtime Thursday 31 October 2002    
5111621334947
    Teatime Thursday 31 October 2002    
18253136424615