Teatime & Lunchtime Results
October 2011

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of October 2011. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

   Lunchtime  Saturday 1 October 2011  Booster
5353739444836
    Teatime Saturday 1 October 2011  
1721252732357
    Lunchtime Sunday 2 October 2011  
461025363823
    Teatime Sunday 2 October 2011  
12202128464833
    Lunchtime Monday 3 October 2011     
12132324272926
    Teatime Monday 3 October 2011  
15162125334442
    Lunchtime Tuesday 4 October 2011    
10111726404933
    Teatime Tuesday 4 October 2011  
31333742444728
    Lunchtime Wednesday 5 October 2011  
451220264541
    Teatime Wednesday 5 October 2011  
22233643464844




    Lunchtime Thursday 6 October 2011  Booster
7132330313612
    Teatime Thursday 6 October 2011  
342427293547
   Lunchtime  Friday 7 October 2011  
1172431384828
    Teatime Friday 7 October 2011  
682736414739
    Lunchtime Saturday 8 October 2011  
5212230314227
    Teatime Saturday 8 October 2011  
251017354319
    Lunchtime Sunday 9 October 2011  
15213233344226
    Teatime Sunday 9 October 2011  
2162126314712
    Lunchtime Monday 10 October 2011  
8121821394041
    Teatime Monday 10 October 2011  
3183135374746




    Lunchtime Tuesday 11 October 2011    Booster
2026272829474
    Teatime Tuesday 11 October 2011  
15173741484910
    Lunchtime Wednesday 12 October 2011  
151726364637
    Teatime Wednesday 12 October 2011  
211222338499
    Lunchtime Thursday 13 October 2011  
3162021284812
    Teatime Thursday 13 October 2011  
13132633437
   Lunchtime  Friday 14 October 2011  
18202246474835
    Teatime Friday 14 October 2011  
1213142229484
    Lunchtime Saturday 15 October 2011  
1328323940415
   Teatime  Saturday 15 October 2011  
12152128394224




    Lunchtime Sunday 16 October 2011  Booster
1123335414313
    Teatime Sunday 16 October 2011  
5151928424823
    Lunchtime Monday 17 October 2011  
3121617193731
    Teatime Monday 17 October 2011    
161015174218
    Lunchtime Tuesday 18 October 2011  
4111725344835
   Teatime  Tuesday 18 October 2011  
9212526314310
    Lunchtime Wednesday 19 October 2011  
361923263310
    Teatime Wednesday 19 October 2011  
471012253043
    Lunchtime Thursday 20 October 2011  
723252733349
    Teatime Thursday 20 October 2011  
14223338404426




    Lunchtime Friday 21 October 2011  Booster
13333839424
    Teatime Friday 21 October 2011  
1318192023357
   Lunchtime  Saturday 22 October 2011  
121315163925
    Teatime Saturday 22 October 2011  
515171921446
    Lunchtime Sunday 23 October 2011  
1122834424724
    Teatime Sunday 23 October 2011  
5141726434741
    Lunchtime Monday 24 October 2011  
19152237488
    TeatimeMonday 24 October 2011  
571119284837
    Lunchtime Tuesday 25 October 2011  
891014334028
    Teatime Tuesday 25 October 2011  
19162931395




    Lunchtime Wednesday 26 October 2011  Booster
2272931384710
    Teatime Wednesday 26 October 2011  
78101923326
    Lunchtime Thursday 27 October 2011  
5141632384311
    Teatime Thursday 27 October 2011  
7162932333727
    Lunchtime Friday 28 October 2011  
8151925444611
    Teatime Friday 28 October 2011  
5121518324440
    Lunchtime Saturday 29 October 2011  
7163437404632
    Teatime Saturday 29 October 2011  
3132731344733
   Lunchtime  Sunday 30 October 2011  
18313638414425
    Teatime Sunday 30 October 2011  
681129384742
    Lunchtime Monday 31 October 2011  
920232529308
    Teatime Monday 31 October 2011  
381623364533