Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2000

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2000. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 September 2000    Booster
261213414234
    Teatime Friday 1 September 2000    
13182340414217
    Lunchtime Saturday 2 September 2000    
1718283032484
    Teatime Saturday 2 September 2000    
36727344111
    Lunchtime Sunday 3 September 2000    
12243436474914
    Teatime Sunday 3 September 2000    
1015222829369
    Lunchtime Monday 4 September 2000    
12131416364321
    Teatime Monday 4 September 2000    
58131631391
    Lunchtime Tuesday 5 September 2000    
591517202725
    Teatime Tuesday 5 September 2000    
1182028304143




    Lunchtime Wednesday 6 September 2000    Booster
8192829313747
    Teatime Wednesday 6 September 2000    
18293233404726
    Lunchtime Thursday 7 September 2000    
491720213524
    Teatime Thursday 7 September 2000    
1203545464725
    Lunchtime Friday 8 September 2000    
46912283039
    Teatime Friday 8 September 2000    
2101320212614
    Lunchtime Saturday 9 September 2000    
1161727283514
    Teatime Saturday 9 September 2000    
145917457
    Lunchtime Monday 11 September 2000    
17193439464743
    Teatime Monday 11 September 2000    
171018313425




    Lunchtime Tuesday 12 September 2000    Booster
29192342467
    Teatime Tuesday 12 September 2000    
5131839414637
    Lunchtime Wednesday 13 September 2000    
2111827303429
    Teatime Wednesday 13 September 2000    
12151829433
    Lunchtime Thursday 14 September 2000    
618263340442
    Teatime Thursday 14 September 2000    
341519273442
    Lunchtime Friday 15 September 2000    
23132528305
   Teatime Friday 15 September 2000    
9131732343922
    Lunchtime Saturday 16 September 2000    
12213738454742
    Teatime Saturday 16 September 2000    
271520224416




    Lunchtime Monday 18 September 2000    Booster
11273437424849
    Teatime Monday 18 September 2000    
113243439439
    Lunchtime Tuesday 19 September 2000    
1102627434730
    Teatime Tuesday 19 September 2000    
24627324623
    Lunchtime Wednesday 20 September 2000    
241124293713
    Teatime Wednesday 20 September 2000    
782326293530
    Lunchtime Thursday 21 September 2000    
10113337444612
    Teatime Thursday 21 September 2000    
8121832374411
    Lunchtime Friday 22 September 2000    
482021334922
    Teatime Friday 22 September 2000    
810222743477




    Lunchtime Saturday 23 September 2000    Booster
13142025354836
    Teatime Saturday 23 September 2000    
512162342443
    Lunchtime Sunday 24 September 2000    
2233031373944
    Teatime Sunday 24 September 2000    
18193540434810
   Lunchtime Monday 25 September 2000    
20212834454643
   Teatime Monday 25 September 2000    
7192023384249
    Lunchtime Tuesday 26 September 2000    
1103543474819
    Teatime Tuesday 26 September 2000    
11123441444935
    Lunchtime Wednesday 27 September 2000    
7242631404741
    Teatime Wednesday 27 September 2000    
14621303112




    Lunchtime Thursday 28 September 2000    Booster
12283132444515
    Teatime Thursday 28 September 2000    
4101724263919
    Lunchtime Friday 29 September 2000    
1016202841464
    Teatime Friday 29 September 2000    
925354748495
   Lunchtime Saturday 30 September 2000    
9151937434525
    Teatime Saturday 30 September 2000    
10172531484936