Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2016

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2016. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Thursday 1 September 2016Booster
3141627304136
Teatime Thursday 1 September 2016
14262730394736
Lunchtime Friday 2 September 2016
2223263335452
Teatime Friday 2 September 2016
12141636414733
Lunchtime Saturday 3 September 2016
15161928437
Teatime Saturday 3 September 2016
14151924274521
Lunchtime Sunday 4 September 2016
4222328313836
Teatime Sunday 4 September 2016
382223394920
Lunchtime Monday 5 September 2016
7242935364828
Teatime Monday 5 September 2016
23521354718




Lunchtime Tuesday 6 September 2016Booster
22232428304048
Teatime Tuesday 6 September 2016
89133234391
Lunchtime Wednesday 7 September 2016
28920243439
Teatime Wednesday 7 September 2016
14172738394648
Lunchtime Thursday 8 September 2016
27293544474912
Teatime Thursday 8 September 2016
6132135464749
Lunchtime Friday 9 September 2016
371729374035
Teatime Friday 9 September 2016
312131521442
Lunchtime Saturday 10 September 2016
12162138414922
Teatime Saturday 10 September 2016
592326314142




Lunchtime Sunday 11 September 2016Booster
571221284036
Teatime Sunday 11 September 2016
9183439444528
Lunchtime Monday 12 September 2016
16333435404125
Teatime Monday 12 September 2016
1141722314519
Lunchtime Tuesday 13 September 2016
1618222733384
Teatime Tuesday 13 September 2016
6394043444922
Lunchtime Wednesday 14 September 2016
7353640434649
Teatime Wednesday 14 September 2016
14303238394135
Lunchtime Thursday 15 September 2016
218253943494
Teatime Thursday 15 September 2016
6222733434517




Lunchtime Friday 16 September 2016Booster
511121730437
Teatime Friday 16 September 2016
2151927283223
Lunchtime Saturday 17 September 2016
481427424335
Teatime Saturday 17 September 2016
1173133454735
Lunchtime Sunday 18 September 2016
3303641434448
Teatime Sunday 18 September 2016
681116254240
Lunchtime Monday 19 September 2016
10142326313442
Teatime Monday 19 September 2016
10113437394743
Lunchtime Tuesday 20 September 2016
10263738434542
Teatime Tuesday 20 September 2016
311152130432




Lunchtime Wednesday 21 September 2016Booster
7112435394831
Teatime Wednesday 21 September 2016
671016304733
Lunchtime Thursday 22 September 2016
912151729488
Teatime Thursday 22 September 2016
2202325353928
Lunchtime Friday 23 September 2016
46839454644
Teatime Friday 23 September 2016
6111531354424
Lunchtime Saturday 24 September 2016
9171923424318
Teatime Saturday 24 September 2016
13419273034
Lunchtime Sunday 25 September 2016
8111216222625
Teatime Sunday 25 September 2016
5111328394618




Lunchtime Monday 26 September 2016Booster
8122130314634
Teatime Monday 26 September 2016
7131626273648
Lunchtime Tuesday 27 September 2016
7202430364634
Teatime Tuesday 27 September 2016
4121529444522
Lunchtime Wednesday 28 September 2016
612132232403
Teatime Wednesday 28 September 2016
691323263035
Lunchtime Thursday 29 September 2016
16262933414317
Teatime Thursday 29 September 2016
491231384121
Lunchtime Friday 30 September 2016
13154245474835
Teatime Friday 30 September 2016
1222838394923