Teatime & Lunchtime Results
June 2015

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of June 2015. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Monday 1 June 2015Booster
17192836454831
Teatime Monday 1 June 2015
13243336374142
Lunchtime Tuesday 2 June 2015
393436444628
Teatime Tuesday 2 June 2015
251024364746
Lunchtime Wednesday 3 June 2015
21263037414715
Teatime Wednesday 3 June 2015
9172325354833
Lunchtime Thursday 4 June 2015
491842464914
Teatime Thursday 4 June 2015
1619202642453
Lunchtime Friday 5 June 2015
19222731334937
Teatime Friday 5 June 2015
271023262918




Lunchtime Saturday 6 June 2015Booster
2467162024
Teatime Saturday 6 June 2015
4182729334521
Lunchtime Sunday 7 June 2015
3121428303549
Teatime Sunday 7 June 2015
781424294425
Lunchtime Monday 8 June 2015
5102427293731
Teatime Monday 8 June 2015
1027283340483
Lunchtime Tuesday 9 June 2015
262229404232
Teatime Tuesday 9 June 2015
119242529442
Lunchtime Wednesday 10 June 2015
1111216344710
Teatime Wednesday 10 June 2015
5152429324030




Lunchtime Thursday 11 June 2015Booster
213222438393
Teatime Thursday 11 June 2015
1933374044471
Lunchtime Friday 12 June 2015
4111222273334
Teatime Friday 12 June 2015
181419254649
Lunchtime Saturday 13 June 2015
15282934373847
Teatime Saturday 13 June 2015
9233135394940
Lunchtime Sunday 14 June 2015
1522272943498
Teatime Sunday 14 June 2015
12192021252845
Lunchtime Monday 15 June 2015
45152227451
Teatime Monday 15 June 2015
6111922314718




Lunchtime Tuesday 16 June 2015Booster
68153842459
Teatime Tuesday 16 June 2015
1314252836425
Lunchtime Wednesday 17 June 2015
3102225344530
Teatime Wednesday 17 June 2015
281424253143
Lunchtime Thursday 18 June 2015
9122325344120
Teatime Thursday 18 June 2015
161018252921
Lunchtime Friday 19 June 2015
25293435373916
Teatime Friday 19 June 2015
4122328354431
Lunchtime Saturday 20 June 2015
16213435374115
Teatime Saturday 20 June 2015
45841474828




Lunchtime Sunday 21 June 2015Booster
19212534374743
Teatime Sunday 21 June 2015
1142021343727
Lunchtime Monday 22 June 2015
115192837494
Teatime Monday 22 June 2015
783442434816
Lunchtime Tuesday 23 June 2015
121125394247
Teatime Tuesday 23 June 2015
921233235402
Lunchtime Wednesday 24 June 2015
3101213334742
Teatime Wednesday 24 June 2015
716222325292
Lunchtime Thursday 25 June 2015
23517224623
Teatime Thursday 25 June 2015
22232937454641




Lunchtime Friday 26 June 2015Booster
8131625293839
Teatime Friday 26 June 2015
16283236404134
Lunchtime Saturday 27 June 2015
810111416465
Teatime Saturday 27 June 2015
292837464818
Lunchtime Sunday 28 June 2015
12163141424324
Teatime Sunday 28 June 2015
20272830374945
Lunchtime Monday 29 June 2015
6173135414345
Teatime Monday 29 June 2015
56333646492
Lunchtime Tuesday 30 June 2015
34818244021
Teatime Tuesday 30 June 2015
13172024323821