Teatime & Lunchtime Results
May 2015

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of May 2015. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Friday 1 May 2015Booster
18162835483
Teatime Friday 1 May 2015
292334424336
Lunchtime Saturday 2 May 2015
691015284945
Teatime Saturday 2 May 2015
391220274039
Lunchtime Sunday 3 May 2015
12141632444818
Teatime Sunday 3 May 2015
1014394043454
Lunchtime Monday 4 May 2015
3262735434939
Teatime Monday 4 May 2015
242122303515
Lunchtime Tuesday 5 May 2015
282838424622
Teatime Tuesday 5 May 2015
15936384449




Lunchtime Wednesday 6 May 2015Booster
2182326284832
Teatime Wednesday 6 May 2015
13293138434710
Lunchtime Thursday 7 May 2015
47141517388
Teatime Thursday 7 May 2015
2324323537446
Lunchtime Friday 8 May 2015
6333442464729
Teatime Friday 8 May 2015
11242737464717
Lunchtime Saturday 9 May 2015
492429364410
Teatime Saturday 9 May 2015
17222329344524
Lunchtime Sunday 10 May 2015
5122324394833
Teatime Sunday 10 May 2015
11323537444722




Lunchtime Monday 11 May 2015Booster
28121524296
Teatime Monday 11 May 2015
141721313829
Lunchtime Tuesday 12 May 2015
5121921274810
Teatime Tuesday 12 May 2015
121619264137
Lunchtime Wednesday 13 May 2015
8171941444947
Teatime Wednesday 13 May 2015
14253132343716
Lunchtime Thursday 14 May 2015
6192634394628
Teatime Thursday 14 May 2015
292433414319
Lunchtime Friday 15 May 2015
21293141464933
Teatime Friday 15 May 2015
1117183738427




Lunchtime Saturday 16 May 2015Booster
1215253135492
Teatime Saturday 16 May 2015
18212839434948
Lunchtime Sunday 17 May 2015
3171822313910
Teatime Sunday 17 May 2015
4293233404326
Lunchtime Monday 18 May 2015
10151632434926
Teatime Monday 18 May 2015
11202728374245
Lunchtime Tuesday 19 May 2015
3212237394126
Teatime Tuesday 19 May 2015
581518273714
Lunchtime Wednesday 20 May 2015
16313445464730
Teatime Wednesday 20 May 2015
59101718313




Lunchtime Thursday 21 May 2015Booster
162026384148
Teatime Thursday 21 May 2015
18283141454713
Lunchtime Friday 22 May 2015
1261634499
Teatime Friday 22 May 2015
1317262846479
Lunchtime Saturday 23 May 2015
9141617344015
Teatime Saturday 23 May 2015
6152130374640
Lunchtime Sunday 24 May 2015
13172227314637
Teatime Sunday 24 May 2015
6131528323438
Lunchtime Monday 25 May 2015
261120243217
Teatime Monday 25 May 2015
3233032354812




Lunchtime Tuesday 26 May 2015Booster
10121620252749
Teatime Tuesday 26 May 2015
9131421394927
Lunchtime Wednesday 27 May 2015
191322304442
Teatime Wednesday 27 May 2015
1142535374024
Lunchtime Thursday 28 May 2015
12131630333629
Teatime Thursday 28 May 2015
10111233344916
Lunchtime Friday 29 May 2015
6141637424336
Teatime Friday 29 May 2015
2357114447
Lunchtime Saturday 30 May 2015
241625274943
Teatime Saturday 30 May 2015
161940414213
Lunchtime Sunday 31 May 2015
13222339434425
Teatime Sunday 31 May 2015
49222634435