Teatime & Lunchtime Results
September 2015

Listed on this page are all the UK49s Lunchtime and Teatime results for the Month of September 2015. Results are organized from the First to the last day of the month. Both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day are listed beneath each other.

Please note that all information provided herein is third party information. While every effort is made to ensure that information provided is true and accurate, we are not responsible for omissions, errors, or any loss which an individual may experience.

Lunchtime Daily Results

Daily Lunchtime Results

Teatime Daily Results

Daily Teatime Results

Yearly Historical Results

Monthly & Yearly Results

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 September 2015Booster
451526404836
Teatime Tuesday 1 September 2015
23612374244
Lunchtime Wednesday 2 September 2015
26192530497
Teatime Wednesday 2 September 2015
141213394110
Lunchtime Thursday 3 September 2015
11182234354024
Teatime Thursday 3 September 2015
13182733452
Lunchtime Friday 4 September 2015
4122834384022
Teatime Friday 4 September 2015
316212528339
Lunchtime Saturday 5 September 2015
19232536394335
Teatime Saturday 5 September 2015
11141934384226




Lunchtime Sunday 6 September 2015Booster
1011223247495
Teatime Sunday 6 September 2015
6161822283133
Lunchtime Monday 7 September 2015
19111532358
Teatime Monday 7 September 2015
12171931333825
Lunchtime Tuesday 8 September 2015
16272930434621
Teatime Tuesday 8 September 2015
191435384424
Lunchtime Wednesday 9 September 2015
683942484919
Teatime Wednesday 9 September 2015
452532344245
Lunchtime Thursday 10 September 2015
13152431334017
Teatime Thursday 10 September 2015
591228324631




Lunchtime Friday 11 September 2015Booster
15710434633
Teatime Friday 11 September 2015
261225334226
Lunchtime Saturday 12 September 2015
291423284933
Teatime Saturday 12 September 2015
3252730444842
Lunchtime Sunday 13 September 2015
14151821344345
Teatime Sunday 13 September 2015
47142941489
Lunchtime Monday 14 September 2015
282432334548
Teatime Monday 14 September 2015
10111429344325
Lunchtime Tuesday 15 September 2015
461332424748
Teatime Tuesday 15 September 2015
116233135378




Lunchtime Wednesday 16 September 2015Booster
7141629313910
Teatime Wednesday 16 September 2015
16222327293311
Lunchtime Thursday 17 September 2015
11172022364442
Teatime Thursday 17 September 2015
818213243473
Lunchtime Friday 18 September 2015
28918324924
Teatime Friday 18 September 2015
10353941424827
Lunchtime Saturday 19 September 2015
3213244464818
Teatime Saturday 19 September 2015
682130384711
Lunchtime Sunday 20 September 2015
2037383944455
Teatime Sunday 20 September 2015
5232429414645




Lunchtime Monday 21 September 2015Booster
282935404312
Teatime Monday 21 September 2015
3122331484915
Lunchtime Tuesday 22 September 2015
9102627293748
Teatime Tuesday 22 September 2015
191218424525
Lunchtime Wednesday 23 September 2015
10143037394618
Teatime Wednesday 23 September 2015
27814162021
Lunchtime Thursday 24 September 2015
1121719314810
Teatime Thursday 24 September 2015
113153648496
Lunchtime Friday 25 September 2015
191029313537
Teatime Friday 25 September 2015
8111620262827




Lunchtime Saturday 26 September 2015Booster
7233436404935
Teatime Saturday 26 September 2015
23212641424
Lunchtime Sunday 27 September 2015
12202126314324
Teatime Sunday 27 September 2015
5234044454618
Lunchtime Monday 28 September 2015
9252631434620
Teatime Monday 28 September 2015
14172325313229
Lunchtime Tuesday 29 September 2015
511192225296
Teatime Tuesday 29 September 2015
6173233414337
Lunchtime Wednesday 30 September 2015
15273140464742
Teatime Wednesday 30 September 2015
371125414529